2019 Games for Lakefront SC Blue
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  p7k6X6v5  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14608 Mon 5/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 1   Lakefront SC Blue 0   Sherburne Rd Park #2
14595 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0   Pittsford Mustangs Brigittes 2 Info Lakefront Park #11
14593 Fri 5/31/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   Gananda Bandits 1   Lakefront Park #10
14603 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3   Canandaigua Attack - Bluett 3   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
14598 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Matthews 1   Lakefront SC Blue 1   York Central School #2
14587 Sun 6/09/2019 Noon Ready Lakefront SC Blue 5 Info Batavia SC - Alexander 0   Lakefront Park #12
14610 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Brigittes 4 $ Lakefront SC Blue 0   Great Embankment Park #3
14602 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Alexander 0   Lakefront SC Blue 2   Batavia Sports Park #13
14613 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3   GVBBSC Matthews 0 Info Lakefront Park #15
14617 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   Batavia SC - Alexander 0   Lakefront Park #10
14588 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Bluett 2 Info Lakefront SC Blue 3   Canandaigua Middle School #1
14618 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Bluett 1   Lakefront SC Blue 0   Canandaigua Middle School #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500