2021-2022 RDYSL Board
Last updated: 4/7/2022
Executive Committee
Position Name E-mail Contact
President Tom O'Neil
5988 Onyx Drive
Farmington, NY 14425
headpres@rdysl.com 585-322-4767
1st Vice President
Boy's Coordinator
John Prospero vpb@rdysl.com 585-734-2808
2nd Vice President
Girl's Coordinator
Peter Urban vpg@rdysl.com 585-752-0290
3rd Vice President
Website Matters
Mark VanDellon vpw@rdysl.com 585-872-6049
4th Vice President
Referee & Discipline Concerns
DJ Maggio vpr@rdysl.com


Secretary Jacky VanDellon stary@rdysl.com 585-872-6049
Treasurer Susan Gurak Due to spam the RDYSL treasurer contact information is only available on club dashboard. Have your club president use their club login to access.
Division Coordinators
Position Name E-mail
Boys U9-U10 Coordinator Jerry White u10b@rdysl.com
Boys U11-U12 Coordinator Jason Howard u12b@rdysl.com
Boys U13-U14 Coordinator Jeff Rothwell u14b@rdysl.com
Boys U15-U16 Coordinator Shawn Hart u16b@rdysl.com
Boys U17-U19 Coordinator Marc Dall u19b@rdysl.com
Girls U9 Coordinator Jacky and Mark VanDellon u9g@rdysl.com
Girls U10 Coordinator Amanda Cruz u10g@rdysl.com
Girls U11-U12 Coordinator Bill Heist u12g@rdysl.com
Girls U13-U14 Coordinator Kathleen Buckley u14g@rdysl.com
Girls U15-U16 Coordinator Ed Muoio u16g@rdysl.com
Girls U17-U19 Coordinator Amy Kosinski u19g@rdysl.com
Support Staff
Position Name E-mail
RDYSL Registrar Jacky VanDellon Click to see document for email addresses and club breakdown
RDYSL Registrar Karen May
RDYSL Registrar Brad Schreiber
Webmaster Mark VanDellon wmaster@rdysl.com
Data Manager Jacky VanDellon datamgr@rdysl.com
Emeitus Member - 2017 Peppy Ehrlich pehrlich@rdysl.com
NYSWYSA District Commissioner Roger Best rbest@nyswysa.org