2019 Games for Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14514 Sun 6/09/2019 3:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls 4   Cobras FC McGraiN 1   Martin Road Park #5
14518 Tue 6/11/2019 7:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls 3   Pinegrove Field #3/NE
14521 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls 0   Spencerport Gold 0   Martin Road Park #5
14526 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Patriots 4   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls 1   Penfield Town Hall #4
14531 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls 1   Chili Peppers 1   Martin Road Park #5
14542 Mon 7/01/2019 5:55 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 4 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls 2   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
14528 Fri 7/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls 2   Hilton Heat Krautwurst 0 Info Martin Road Park #5
14510 Sat 7/06/2019 6:00 PM Ready Chili Peppers 2 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls 2 Info Davis Park #9
14505 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls 2   Penfield Strikers Patriots 1   Martin Road Park #5
14535 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC McGraiN 1 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls 3 Info Grace & Truth Park F3
14507 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Krautwurst 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls 0   Parma Town Park #1
14539 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls 3 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Martin Road Park #5
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500