2019 Games for Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes
Division Coordinator: Bill Heist

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11544 Thu 5/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes 3 Info Hilton Heat - Tata 5   Mendon Center Elementary #1
11555 Tue 5/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 4   Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes 4   Village on the Park #1
11561 Sun 6/02/2019 6:00 PM Ready Greece United Girls Billings 3   Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes 1   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11553 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready RFC Wilkins 2   Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes 5   Aquinas Institute #1
11560 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes 7   Spencerport Blue 2   Mendon Center Elementary #1
11569 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0   Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes 3   Baker Park Lower #1
11565 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Tata 3   Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes 3 Info Parma Town Park #3
11574 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes 5   RFC Wilkins 1 Info Mendon Center Elementary #2
11548 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes 1   Canandaigua Attack 0   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11582 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes 3   Greece United Girls Billings 4   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11576 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes 2   Victor SC 3   Mendon Center Elementary #1
11581 Fri 7/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 1   Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes 4   Spencerport High School F
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Bill Heist
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500