2019 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Red
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  D4M5p9R8  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10747 Mon 5/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Pittsford Mustangs Untited Check   Camp Eastman #1
10744 Thu 5/23/2019 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Fregoe Check   Camp Eastman #1
10742 Tue 5/28/2019 7:30 PM Ready Livonia Blue Angels Check Info Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Breath of Worship #3
10752 Tue 6/04/2019 7:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Manetta Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10755 Thu 6/06/2019 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check Info Pittsford Mustangs Midnight Check   Colebrook School #1
10760 Thu 6/13/2019 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Phoenix Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Fairport High School #8
10763 Tue 6/18/2019 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check Info Livonia Blue Angels Check   Colebrook School #1
10768 Tue 6/25/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Untited Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #3
10773 Thu 6/27/2019 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Greece United FC Manetta Check   Colebrook School #1
10765 Tue 7/02/2019 7:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Fregoe Check Info Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Martin Road Park #4
10781 Wed 7/10/2019 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check Info Fairport Phoenix Check Info $ Colebrook School #1
10776 Thu 7/11/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Midnight Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #3
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500