2019 Girls U10 Division 1
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

2019 Division Teams (Season Complete)
  Team Name Coach GP
1 Chili Cyclones Katie Leonard 12
2 Cobras FC Bontempo Dom Bontempo 12
3 EUSA Mike Ellicott 12
4 Fairport Spirit Michael Panara 12
5 Pittsford Mustangs Thunder Todd Petroske 12
Key:   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10669 Thu 5/16/2019 7:30 PM Ready EUSA Check   Fairport Spirit Check   Total Sports Experience #8
10671 Tue 5/21/2019 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Spirit Check Info Chili Cyclones Check   Davis Park #10
10695 Tue 5/21/2019 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Bontempo Check   Pittsford Mustangs Thunder Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10682 Thu 5/23/2019 7:30 PM Ready EUSA Check   Cobras FC Bontempo Check   Total Sports Experience #8
10698 Tue 5/28/2019 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Spirit Check   Cobras FC Bontempo Check   Fairport High School #10
10687 Wed 5/29/2019 7:30 PM Ready EUSA Check Info Pittsford Mustangs Thunder Check   Total Sports Experience #9
10674 Thu 5/30/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Thunder Check Info Fairport Spirit Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10675 Tue 6/04/2019 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Bontempo Check   Pittsford Mustangs Thunder Check   Total Sports Experience #8
10676 Tue 6/04/2019 7:30 PM Ready EUSA Check   Chili Cyclones Check   Total Sports Experience #6
10677 Thu 6/06/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Thunder Check Info EUSA Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10678 Thu 6/06/2019 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Spirit Check   Cobras FC Bontempo Check   Fairport High School #10
10681 Fri 6/07/2019 6:15 PM Ready Chili Cyclones Check Info Fairport Spirit Check   Fairport High School #10
10679 Tue 6/11/2019 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Spirit Check Info EUSA Check   Fairport High School #8
10680 Tue 6/11/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Thunder Check   Chili Cyclones Check $ Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10672 Thu 6/13/2019 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Bontempo Check   EUSA Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10683 Tue 6/18/2019 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Bontempo Check   Chili Cyclones Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10684 Tue 6/18/2019 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Spirit Check   Pittsford Mustangs Thunder Check   Fairport High School #8
10686 Wed 6/19/2019 6:15 PM Ready Chili Cyclones Check Info EUSA Check   Davis Park #10
10673 Mon 6/24/2019 7:30 PM Ready Chili Cyclones Check   Cobras FC Bontempo Check   Davis Park #10
10688 Tue 6/25/2019 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Bontempo Check   Fairport Spirit Check   Total Sports Experience #6
10689 Thu 6/27/2019 7:30 PM Ready EUSA Check   Fairport Spirit Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10690 Thu 6/27/2019 7:30 PM Ready Chili Cyclones Check   Pittsford Mustangs Thunder Check   Davis Park #10
10685 Sun 6/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Thunder Check Info Cobras FC Bontempo Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10694 Tue 7/02/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Thunder Check   Fairport Spirit Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10696 Tue 7/02/2019 7:30 PM Ready EUSA Check   Chili Cyclones Check   Total Sports Experience #12
10693 Tue 7/09/2019 7:30 PM Ready Chili Cyclones Check   Cobras FC Bontempo Check   Davis Park #10
10697 Tue 7/09/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Thunder Check $ EUSA Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10670 Thu 7/11/2019 5:45 PM Ready Chili Cyclones Check Info Pittsford Mustangs Thunder Check   Davis Park #10
10691 Mon 7/15/2019 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Spirit Check   Chili Cyclones Check   Fairport High School #10
10692 Mon 7/15/2019 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Bontempo Check Info EUSA Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-10-10T22:45:26-0400