2019 Games for Cobras FC Misiurewicz
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  D4K7X8U3  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19004 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Misiurewicz 6   Victor SC 0   Grace & Truth Park F4
19008 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - McNair 0 Info Cobras FC Misiurewicz 7   Hilton High School LeBeau Field
19014 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Titans     Cobras FC Misiurewicz     Center Park West #2 Back
19012 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Misiurewicz   Info Chili Shamrocks     Total Sports Experience #14
19024 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Misiurewicz     Chili Fusion     Grace & Truth Park F4
19018 Tue 7/02/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC     Cobras FC Misiurewicz     Batavia Sports Park #13
19026 Sun 7/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United     Cobras FC Misiurewicz     East High School Turf Field
19033 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Misiurewicz     Lakefront SC Blue     Grace & Truth Park F2
19040 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Misiurewicz     River Flow United     Grace & Truth Park F4
19043 Sun 7/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC   Info Cobras FC Misiurewicz     Victor Central #9
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500