2019 Games for Canandaigua Attack
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
18050 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   Canandaigua Attack 4   Batavia Sports Park #5
18063 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 10 Info $ Byron-Bergen Sting 2 Info Canandaigua Academy Turf
18042 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 5   Canandaigua Attack 4   Robins Brook Park #1
18053 Thu 6/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0 Info GVBBSC Thomson 2 Info Canandaigua Academy Turf
18045 Sun 6/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0   Honeoye Falls Blaze 1   Canandaigua Academy Turf
18034 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1 Info Livonia Wolfpack 3 Info Canandaigua Academy Turf
18037 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 2   Hilton Heat Bianchi 1 Info Canandaigua Academy Turf
18032 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Thomson 1   Canandaigua Attack 6 Info York Central School #3
18055 Sun 7/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Wolfpack 6   Canandaigua Attack 0 Info Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
18058 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Bianchi 3   Canandaigua Attack 2 Info Hilton High School LeBeau Field
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500