2019 Games for Chili United
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  K6S8I9I3  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
18026 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili United 4 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel 1 Info Davis Park #6
18012 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili United 2   Lakefront SC Blue 0 Info Davis Park #5
18003 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 2 Info Chili United 0 Info Sweden Town Park #2
18027 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   Chili United 2   Lakefront Park #14
18008 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili United 9   Penfield Rangers 0   Merante Park #1
18011 Sun 6/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel 0   Chili United 5   Martin Road Park #9
18018 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili United 2 Info $ Brockport Blizzard 2 Info Davis Park #5
18007 Sun 7/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili United 2 Info Spencerport Gold 0   Davis Park #5
18022 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2   Chili United 6   Spencerport High School I
18023 Sun 7/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers 4 Info Chili United 3 Info Penfield Town Hall #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500