2019 Games for LeRoy S.C.- Yauchzee
Division Coordinator: John Prospero

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14153 Fri 5/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready LeRoy S.C.- Yauchzee 7 Info Batavia SC - Albion 2 $ Bunnell Park #1
14161 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready LeRoy S.C.- Yauchzee 0   River Flow United 3   Hartwood Park (LeRoy) #1
14159 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready LeRoy S.C.- Yauchzee 0   Byron-Bergen Sting 4   Hartwood Park (LeRoy) #1
14164 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC McDonald 0   LeRoy S.C.- Yauchzee 1   York Central School #3
14168 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Albion 2 Info LeRoy S.C.- Yauchzee 5 Info Albion Middle School #2
14169 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready LeRoy S.C.- Yauchzee 3   Bloomfield United 1   Hartwood Park (LeRoy) #1
14176 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 4   LeRoy S.C.- Yauchzee 0   East High School Turf Field
14174 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 4 Info LeRoy S.C.- Yauchzee 2   Robins Brook Park #3
14183 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready LeRoy S.C.- Yauchzee 5 Info Batavia SC - Albion 7   Hartwood Park (LeRoy) #1
14179 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready LeRoy S.C.- Yauchzee 5   GVBBSC McDonald 0   Hartwood Park (LeRoy) #1
14154 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield United 0   LeRoy S.C.- Yauchzee 3   Bloomfield Veteran's Park #1
14184 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield United 0   LeRoy S.C.- Yauchzee 2   Bloomfield Veteran's Park #1
FF = ForfeitInfo = Game Info with No Associated Dollars$ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: John Prospero
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-12-17T08:49:58-0500