2019 Games for Churchville United
Division Coordinator: John Prospero

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14124 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville United 2 Info Genesee Lancers - Pavilion 5   Batavia Sports Park #15
14123 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 8   Churchville United 0   Driesbach Fields South
14130 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Revolution 5   Churchville United 0   Wheatland-Chili High School S-2
14134 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville United 1   Batavia SC 11   Churchville Park #7
14115 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville United 0   Scottsville Revolution 4   Churchville Park #7
14129 Sun 6/23/2019 5:30 PM Ready Caledonia-Martelle 6 Info Churchville United 1 Info Caledonia-Mumford High School F1
14138 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville United 0   Honeoye Falls Blaze 7   Churchville Park #7
14139 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Pavilion 8   Churchville United 1   Batavia Sports Park #10
14119 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 7   Churchville United 0   Batavia Sports Park #6
14144 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville United 0  FF $ Caledonia-Martelle 3   Churchville Park #6
14145 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville United 2   Scottsville Revolution 0   Churchville Park #6
14149 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 9   Churchville United 0   Batavia Sports Park #12
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: John Prospero
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500