2019 Games for Penfield Rangers Gunners
Division Coordinator: John Prospero

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14006 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 2 Info Penfield Rangers Gunners 3   Wayne Middle School #1
14010 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Kron 0   Penfield Rangers Gunners 2 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
14014 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Gunners 3 Info Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 2 Info Rothfuss Park #5
14017 Wed 6/12/2019 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Pyles 3 Info Penfield Rangers Gunners 1   Total Sports Experience #14
14007 Sat 6/15/2019 10:30 AM Ready Penfield Rangers Gunners 0 Info Chili Surge 6   Rothfuss Park #4
14021 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Gunners 1   Wayne Wings 6 Info Rothfuss Park #4
14002 Sat 6/22/2019 10:30 AM Ready Penfield Rangers Gunners 1 Info Cobras FC Pyles 6   Rothfuss Park #4
14022 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Surge 3 Info Penfield Rangers Gunners 1   Davis Park #9
14025 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Gunners 6   Greece United FC Kron 3   Penfield Town Hall #4
14029 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 0   Penfield Rangers Gunners 2   Thornell Farm Park #2
14032 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Gunners 4   Cobras FC Pyles 2 Info $ Penfield Town Hall #4
14036 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 0   Penfield Rangers Gunners 1   Wayne Middle School #1
FF = ForfeitInfo = Game Info with No Associated Dollars$ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: John Prospero
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-01-29T08:42:36-0500