2019 Games for Brockport Blizzard
Division Coordinator: Mike Miron

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  i8x9J2Y7  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13054 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1   Canandaigua Attack 1   Sweden Town Park #2
13049 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Meagher 3   Brockport Blizzard 0 $ Parma Town Park #1
13047 Thu 6/06/2019 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 2 Info FC Dynamo ROC 6   Sweden Town Park #3
13055 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 4   Brockport Blizzard 0   Wayne Middle School #1
13060 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 3 $ Lakefront SC Blue 4   Sweden Town Park #2
13062 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 1   Brockport Blizzard 1   Schroeder High School #5
13064 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 5   Hilton Heat - Meagher 1   Sweden Town Park #4
13069 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 2 Info Brockport Blizzard 2   Canandaigua Middle School #1
13045 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3 Info Brockport Blizzard 2   Lakefront Park #15
13070 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1   Wayne Wings 4   Sweden Town Park #2
13075 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0   Brockport Blizzard 1   Lakefront Park #10
13077 Wed 7/17/2019 8:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 2   FC Dynamo ROC 2   Sweden Town Park #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Miron
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500