2019 Games for Fairport Flyers
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  T7g5M2m2  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12036 Fri 5/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia United 3   Fairport Flyers 2   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12020 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 0 Info Fairport Flyers 4   Pierce Memorial Park #1
12002 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 5   Fairport Flyers 2   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1 North
12012 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Gunners 4   Fairport Flyers 1   Davis Park #3
12007 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers 1 Info Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos 1   Johanna Perrin School #1
12041 Wed 6/12/2019 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers 3   Canandaigua Attack - Annesi 1   Johanna Perrin School #1
12015 Sat 6/15/2019 3:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers 0   Livonia United 3   Center Park East #1 Front
12023 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers 2   FC Dynamo ROC 4 Info Center Park East #1 Front
12033 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers 2   Chili Gunners 0   Center Park East #2 Back
12025 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 4   Fairport Flyers 1   Spencerport High School F
12028 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos 3   Fairport Flyers 5   Mendon Center Elementary #1
12004 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers 0 Info Spencerport Gold 2   Johanna Perrin School #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500