2019 Games for Kendall Crossfires
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  E2p6p6c5  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11091 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 4   Kendall Crossfires 3   Lakefront Park #7
11087 Tue 5/28/2019 6:00 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 5   Spencerport Blue 1   Kendall High School #3
11100 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0   Kendall Crossfires 5   Iroquois Middle School #1
11113 Tue 6/11/2019 6:00 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 3   Hilton Heat-Kimmel 5   Kendall High School #3
11115 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 4   Penfield Rangers Kuhmann 0   Kendall High School #3
11124 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 3 Info Victor SC 3   Kendall High School #3
11127 Sun 6/23/2019 6:00 PM Ready River Flow United 4   Kendall Crossfires 3   School No 46 Small Field
11132 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 8   Kendall Crossfires 3 $ Spencerport High School F
11136 Fri 6/28/2019 6:00 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 0   Lakefront SC Green 1   Kendall High School #3
11109 Tue 7/02/2019 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 1   Kendall Crossfires 3   Driesbach Fields North
11143 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Lawrence 9 Info Kendall Crossfires 2 Info Baker Park Lower #1
11098 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 2   Canandaigua Attack - Lawrence 2   Kendall High School #3
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500