2019 Games for Spencerport Gold
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11008 Fri 5/31/2019 6:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1   Chili Chargers 5   Total Sports Experience #8
11038 Sun 6/02/2019 4:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1   Fairport Raiders 2   Terry Taylor Elementary School #1
11004 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Vasbinder 3   Spencerport Gold 1   Parma Town Park #3
11017 Wed 6/12/2019 6:00 PM Ready Fairport Raiders 0   Spencerport Gold 1   Johanna Perrin School #1
11024 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Pythons 1 Info Spencerport Gold 1   Scribner Elementary School #1
11025 Fri 6/21/2019 6:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0 Info $ Hilton Heat - Vasbinder 5   Total Sports Experience #9
11042 Sun 6/23/2019 3:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1 Info Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem 0   Spencerport High School F
11029 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chargers 2   Spencerport Gold 1   Davis Park #2
11021 Tue 7/02/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem 3 $ Spencerport Gold 1   Mendon Center Elementary #3
11034 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2   Spencerport Gold 3   Lakefront Park #8
11003 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1 Info Penfield Rangers Pythons 1   Spencerport High School G
11013 Fri 7/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 7   Lakefront SC Blue 3   Spencerport High School G
FF = ForfeitInfo = Game Info with No Associated Dollars$ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-12-17T08:49:58-0500