2019 Girls U9 Division 2
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2019 Division Teams
  Team Name Coach and Info GP Team
Login
1 Cobras FC Taylor Lucas Taylor 1 Go
2 Greece United F.C. Kephart Keri Kephart 0 Go
3 Lakefront SC Blue Mike Drechsler 1 Go
4 Penfield Strikers Fire Kerri Sanderson 1 Go
5 Victor Soccer Club Kevin Neenan 1 Go
Key:   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10531 Thu 5/16/2019 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Penfield Strikers Fire Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10550 Mon 5/20/2019 6:15 PM Suspend Greece United F.C. Kephart   Info Penfield Strikers Fire     Grace & Truth Park F7
10532 Wed 5/22/2019 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Taylor Check   Victor Soccer Club Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10534 Thu 5/23/2019 6:15 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Kephart     Lakefront SC Blue     Grace & Truth Park F7
10535 Thu 5/30/2019 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Taylor     Greece United F.C. Kephart     Total Sports Experience #4
10536 Tue 6/04/2019 6:15 PM Ready Victor Soccer Club     Penfield Strikers Fire     Village on the Park #2
10538 Tue 6/04/2019 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Cobras FC Taylor     Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10544 Wed 6/05/2019 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Greece United F.C. Kephart     Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10539 Thu 6/06/2019 6:15 PM Ready Victor Soccer Club     Lakefront SC Blue     Victor Central #11
10540 Thu 6/06/2019 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Fire     Greece United F.C. Kephart     Penfield Town Hall #3N
10542 Mon 6/10/2019 6:15 PM Ready Victor Soccer Club     Cobras FC Taylor     Victor Central #11
10541 Tue 6/11/2019 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Fire     Lakefront SC Blue     Penfield Town Hall #3N
10537 Wed 6/12/2019 6:15 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Kephart     Victor Soccer Club     Grace & Truth Park F7
10543 Thu 6/13/2019 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Taylor     Penfield Strikers Fire     Grace & Truth Park F8
10546 Mon 6/17/2019 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Fire     Victor Soccer Club     Penfield Town Hall #3N
10545 Wed 6/19/2019 6:15 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Kephart     Cobras FC Taylor     Grace & Truth Park F7
10547 Thu 6/20/2019 6:15 PM Ready Victor Soccer Club     Greece United F.C. Kephart     Victor Central #11
10548 Thu 6/20/2019 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Taylor     Lakefront SC Blue     Grace & Truth Park F7
10549 Mon 6/24/2019 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Victor Soccer Club     Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10533 Tue 6/25/2019 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Fire   Info Cobras FC Taylor     Penfield Town Hall #3N
10551 Thu 6/27/2019 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Penfield Strikers Fire     Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10552 Thu 6/27/2019 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Taylor     Victor Soccer Club     Grace & Truth Park F7
10553 Tue 7/09/2019 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Fire     Cobras FC Taylor     Penfield Community Center #13
10559 Wed 7/10/2019 6:15 PM Ready Victor Soccer Club     Lakefront SC Blue     Victor Central #30
10555 Thu 7/11/2019 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Taylor     Greece United F.C. Kephart     Grace & Truth Park F7
10556 Thu 7/11/2019 6:15 PM Ready Victor Soccer Club     Penfield Strikers Fire     Victor Central #30
10560 Mon 7/15/2019 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Fire     Greece United F.C. Kephart     Penfield Town Hall #3N
10554 Wed 7/17/2019 6:15 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Kephart     Lakefront SC Blue     Grace & Truth Park F7
10557 Thu 7/18/2019 6:15 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Kephart     Victor Soccer Club     Grace & Truth Park F7
10558 Thu 7/18/2019 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Cobras FC Taylor     Lakefront Soccer Complex #4
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500