2019 Girls U19 Division 1
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2019 Game Standings (Last updated Fri, May 24, 2019 at 9:13:45 AM)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Genesee Lancers S.C. - Genesee United Chris Chilano 3 1 0 0 0 2 1 0 1 Go
2 Brockport Blizzard David Rogers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
3 Caledonia-Kosinski Amy Kosinski 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
4 Cobras FC Montrallo Kristyn Montrallo 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
5 Lakefront SC Blue Bill Bement 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
6 Spencerport Gold Tony Coccitto 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
7 Scottsville Breakers Tony Fromm 0 0 1 0 0 -2 3 0 1 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19511 Thu 5/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Breakers 1   Genesee Lancers S.C. - Genesee United 3   Wheatland-Chili High School S-2
19502 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers S.C. - Genesee United     Cobras FC Montrallo     Genesee Community College #1
19503 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Scottsville Breakers     Total Sports Experience #1
19501 Sun 6/02/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard     Caledonia-Kosinski     Sweden Town Park #1
19508 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Brockport Blizzard     Total Sports Experience #3
19518 Fri 6/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers S.C. - Genesee United     Lakefront SC Blue     Genesee Community College #1
19535 Sat 6/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Caledonia-Kosinski     Lakefront SC Blue     Caledonia-Mumford High School F2
19506 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers S.C. - Genesee United   Info Brockport Blizzard     Genesee Community College Turf Field
19504 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Montrallo     Spencerport Gold     Total Sports Experience #11
19509 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Breakers     Caledonia-Kosinski     Wheatland-Chili High School S-2
19512 Sun 6/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Caledonia-Kosinski     Cobras FC Montrallo     Caledonia-Mumford High School F2
19516 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Breakers     Brockport Blizzard     Wheatland-Chili High School S-2
19531 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Brockport Blizzard     Lakefront Park #11
19527 Sat 6/22/2019 8:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard     Genesee Lancers S.C. - Genesee United     Sweden Town Park #1
19514 Sun 6/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Caledonia-Kosinski     Lakefront Park #13
19515 Sun 6/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Montrallo     Scottsville Breakers     Total Sports Experience #14
19505 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue   $ Scottsville Breakers     Lakefront Park #15
19513 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Genesee Lancers S.C. - Genesee United     Spencerport High School I
19517 Sun 6/30/2019 4:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Caledonia-Kosinski     Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
19507 Sun 6/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Montrallo     Lakefront SC Blue     Total Sports Experience #13
19532 Tue 7/02/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers S.C. - Genesee United     Scottsville Breakers     Genesee Community College #1
19520 Sun 7/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard     Cobras FC Montrallo     Sweden Town Park #1
19521 Sun 7/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Spencerport Gold     Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
19510 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard     Lakefront SC Blue     Sweden Town Park #3
19523 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Montrallo     Genesee Lancers S.C. - Genesee United     Total Sports Experience #7
19522 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Caledonia-Kosinski     Brockport Blizzard     Caledonia-Mumford High School F2
19524 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Breakers     Spencerport Gold     Wheatland-Chili High School S-2
19526 Fri 7/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Breakers     Lakefront SC Blue     Wheatland-Chili High School S-2
19519 Sun 7/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready Caledonia-Kosinski     Genesee Lancers S.C. - Genesee United     Caledonia-Mumford High School F2
19525 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Cobras FC Montrallo     Pineway Ponds Park #3
19530 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Caledonia-Kosinski     Scottsville Breakers     Caledonia-Mumford High School F2
19528 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Cobras FC Montrallo     Lakefront Park #13
19529 Thu 7/18/2019 8:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard     Spencerport Gold     Sweden Town Park #1
19533 Sun 7/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Montrallo     Caledonia-Kosinski     Total Sports Experience #2
19534 Thu 7/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers S.C. - Genesee United     Spencerport Gold     Genesee Community College #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500