2019 Girls U19 Division 1
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2019 Game Standings
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Brockport Blizzard David Rogers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
2 Caledonia-Kosinski Amy Kosinski 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
3 Cobras FC Montrallo Kristyn Montrallo 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
4 Genesee Lancers S.C. - Genesee United Chris Chilano 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
5 Lakefront SC Blue Giovanni Cambareri 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
6 Scottsville Breakers Tony Fromm 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
7 Spencerport Gold Tony Coccitto 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Preliminary Schedule - Do Not Use for League Play

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19511 Thu 5/23/2019 6:30 PM Wait Scottsville Breakers     Genesee Lancers S.C. - Genesee United     TBD
19502 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers S.C. - Genesee United     Cobras FC Montrallo     Genesee Community College #1
19503 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Wait Spencerport Gold     Scottsville Breakers     TBD
19501 Sun 6/02/2019 6:30 PM Wait Brockport Blizzard     Caledonia-Kosinski     TBD
19518 Fri 6/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers S.C. - Genesee United     Lakefront SC Blue     Genesee Community College #1
19505 Sun 6/09/2019 6:30 PM Wait Lakefront SC Blue     Scottsville Breakers     TBD
19506 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers S.C. - Genesee United     Brockport Blizzard     Genesee Community College #1
19504 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Wait Cobras FC Montrallo     Spencerport Gold     TBD
19507 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Wait Cobras FC Montrallo     Lakefront SC Blue     TBD
19508 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Wait Spencerport Gold     Brockport Blizzard     TBD
19509 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Wait Scottsville Breakers     Caledonia-Kosinski     TBD
19510 Sun 6/16/2019 6:30 PM Wait Brockport Blizzard     Lakefront SC Blue     TBD
19512 Sun 6/16/2019 6:30 PM Wait Caledonia-Kosinski     Cobras FC Montrallo     TBD
19531 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Wait Lakefront SC Blue     Brockport Blizzard     TBD
19527 Sat 6/22/2019 8:30 PM Wait Brockport Blizzard     Genesee Lancers S.C. - Genesee United     TBD
19514 Sun 6/23/2019 6:30 PM Wait Lakefront SC Blue     Caledonia-Kosinski     TBD
19515 Sun 6/23/2019 6:30 PM Wait Cobras FC Montrallo     Scottsville Breakers     TBD
19513 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Wait Spencerport Gold     Genesee Lancers S.C. - Genesee United     TBD
19516 Sun 6/30/2019 6:30 PM Wait Scottsville Breakers     Brockport Blizzard     TBD
19517 Sun 6/30/2019 6:30 PM Wait Spencerport Gold     Caledonia-Kosinski     TBD
19532 Tue 7/02/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers S.C. - Genesee United     Scottsville Breakers     Genesee Community College #1
19520 Sun 7/07/2019 6:30 PM Wait Brockport Blizzard     Cobras FC Montrallo     TBD
19521 Sun 7/07/2019 6:30 PM Wait Lakefront SC Blue     Spencerport Gold     TBD
19523 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Wait Cobras FC Montrallo     Genesee Lancers S.C. - Genesee United     TBD
19522 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Wait Caledonia-Kosinski     Brockport Blizzard     TBD
19524 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Wait Scottsville Breakers     Spencerport Gold     TBD
19526 Fri 7/12/2019 6:30 PM Wait Scottsville Breakers     Lakefront SC Blue     TBD
19519 Sun 7/14/2019 6:30 PM Wait Caledonia-Kosinski     Genesee Lancers S.C. - Genesee United     TBD
19525 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Wait Spencerport Gold     Cobras FC Montrallo     TBD
19530 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Wait Caledonia-Kosinski     Scottsville Breakers     TBD
19528 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Wait Lakefront SC Blue     Cobras FC Montrallo     TBD
19529 Thu 7/18/2019 8:30 PM Wait Brockport Blizzard     Spencerport Gold     TBD
19533 Sun 7/21/2019 6:30 PM Wait Cobras FC Montrallo     Caledonia-Kosinski     TBD
19534 Thu 7/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers S.C. - Genesee United     Spencerport Gold     Genesee Community College #1
19535 Thu 7/25/2019 6:30 PM Wait Caledonia-Kosinski     Lakefront SC Blue     TBD
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)

Preliminary Schedule - Do Not Use for League Play

For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500