2019 Girls U15 Division 1
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2019 Game Standings
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Cobras FC Trabold Rick Trabold 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
2 FC Dynamo ROC Kevin May 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
3 Hilton Heat - DeSimone Dave DeSimone 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
4 Hilton Heat-Wood Arthur Wood 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
5 Victor SC Doug Tay 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15517 Wed 5/15/2019 6:30 PM Suspend Victor SC   Info FC Dynamo ROC     Victor Central #9
15504 Mon 5/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC * 0 * Info Hilton Heat - DeSimone * 2 *   Rochester Institute of Technology Turf Field
15503 Fri 5/24/2019 6:30 PM Suspend Hilton Heat-Wood   Info Cobras FC Trabold     Parma Town Park #1
15505 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold     FC Dynamo ROC     Total Sports Experience #2
15506 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC     Hilton Heat-Wood     Victor Central #9
15516 Sun 6/02/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat-Wood     Victor SC     Parma Town Park #1
15501 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DeSimone     Hilton Heat-Wood     Hilton High School LeBeau Field
15527 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC     Victor SC     Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #2
15507 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC     Victor SC     Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
15509 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC     Hilton Heat - DeSimone     Dryer Road Park #2
15510 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat-Wood     FC Dynamo ROC     Parma Town Park #1
15512 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC     Cobras FC Trabold     Victor Central #9
15511 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat-Wood     Hilton Heat - DeSimone     Hilton High School LeBeau Field
15513 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold     Hilton Heat-Wood     Grace & Truth Park F3
15514 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DeSimone     FC Dynamo ROC     Parma Town Park #2
15520 Thu 6/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC     Hilton Heat-Wood     Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #2
15518 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold     Hilton Heat - DeSimone     Total Sports Experience #2
15515 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC     Cobras FC Trabold     Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
15508 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DeSimone     Cobras FC Trabold     Parma Town Park #2
15519 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DeSimone     Victor SC     Parma Town Park #1
15521 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DeSimone     Hilton Heat-Wood     Hilton High School LeBeau Field
15522 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold     Victor SC     Grace & Truth Park F5
15529 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC     Hilton Heat - DeSimone     Dryer Road Park #2
15530 Fri 7/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat-Wood     FC Dynamo ROC     Parma Town Park #1
15523 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat-Wood     Cobras FC Trabold     Parma Town Park #2
15524 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC     Hilton Heat - DeSimone     Schroeder High School #5
15526 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC     Hilton Heat-Wood     Victor Central #18
15525 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold     FC Dynamo ROC     Grace & Truth Park F1
15528 Mon 7/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DeSimone     Cobras FC Trabold     Parma Town Park #1
15502 Thu 7/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold   Info Victor SC     Total Sports Experience #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500