2019 Girls U14 Division 3
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2019 Game Standings
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Batavia SC - Alexander Tammy Fuller 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
2 Canandaigua Attack - Bluett Mike Bluett 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
3 GVBBSC Matthews David Matthews 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
4 Gananda Bandits Andrew Bonacci 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
5 Lakefront SC Blue Rick Ellis 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
6 Pittsford Mustangs Brigittes Stephen Weisbeck 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Preliminary Schedule - Do Not Use for League Play

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14590 Mon 5/13/2019 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs Brigittes     GVBBSC Matthews     TBD
14585 Tue 5/14/2019 6:30 PM Wait Gananda Bandits     Pittsford Mustangs Brigittes     TBD
14586 Sat 5/18/2019 10:00 AM Wait GVBBSC Matthews     Canandaigua Attack - Bluett     TBD
14588 Tue 5/21/2019 6:30 PM Wait Canandaigua Attack - Bluett     Lakefront SC Blue     TBD
14589 Tue 5/21/2019 6:30 PM Wait Batavia SC - Alexander     Gananda Bandits     TBD
14600 Mon 5/27/2019 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs Brigittes     Gananda Bandits     TBD
14591 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Wait GVBBSC Matthews     Batavia SC - Alexander     TBD
14595 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Wait Lakefront SC Blue     Pittsford Mustangs Brigittes     TBD
14593 Fri 5/31/2019 6:30 PM Wait Lakefront SC Blue     Gananda Bandits     TBD
14594 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Wait Gananda Bandits     GVBBSC Matthews     TBD
14597 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs Brigittes     Batavia SC - Alexander     TBD
14598 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Wait GVBBSC Matthews     Lakefront SC Blue     TBD
14599 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Wait Canandaigua Attack - Bluett     Gananda Bandits     TBD
14587 Sun 6/09/2019 Noon Wait Lakefront SC Blue     Batavia SC - Alexander     TBD
14606 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Wait Batavia SC - Alexander     GVBBSC Matthews     TBD
14601 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Wait Canandaigua Attack - Bluett     GVBBSC Matthews     TBD
14602 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Wait Batavia SC - Alexander     Lakefront SC Blue     TBD
14603 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Wait Lakefront SC Blue     Canandaigua Attack - Bluett     TBD
14608 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Wait Gananda Bandits     Lakefront SC Blue     TBD
14596 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Wait Batavia SC - Alexander     Canandaigua Attack - Bluett     TBD
14609 Thu 6/20/2019 6:30 PM Wait GVBBSC Matthews     Gananda Bandits     TBD
14610 Thu 6/20/2019 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs Brigittes     Lakefront SC Blue     TBD
14604 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Wait Gananda Bandits     Batavia SC - Alexander     TBD
14605 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Wait GVBBSC Matthews     Pittsford Mustangs Brigittes     TBD
14613 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Wait Lakefront SC Blue     GVBBSC Matthews     TBD
14614 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Wait Gananda Bandits     Canandaigua Attack - Bluett     TBD
14612 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Wait Batavia SC - Alexander     Pittsford Mustangs Brigittes     TBD
14616 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Wait GVBBSC Matthews     Canandaigua Attack - Bluett     TBD
14617 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Wait Lakefront SC Blue     Batavia SC - Alexander     TBD
14615 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Wait Gananda Bandits     Pittsford Mustangs Brigittes     TBD
14618 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Wait Canandaigua Attack - Bluett     Lakefront SC Blue     TBD
14620 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs Brigittes     GVBBSC Matthews     TBD
14611 Sat 7/13/2019 10:00 AM Wait Canandaigua Attack - Bluett     Batavia SC - Alexander     TBD
14619 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Wait Batavia SC - Alexander     Gananda Bandits     TBD
14592 Tue 7/16/2019 6:20 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs Brigittes     Canandaigua Attack - Bluett     TBD
14607 Tue 7/23/2019 6:30 PM Wait Canandaigua Attack - Bluett     Pittsford Mustangs Brigittes     TBD
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)

Preliminary Schedule - Do Not Use for League Play

For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500