2019 Girls U13 Division 1
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2019 Game Standings (Last updated Sat, May 18, 2019 at 2:48:35 PM)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Penfield Strikers Bolts Brittany Labigan 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 Go
1 Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht Jeff Brocht 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 Go
3 Cobras FC-Alfieri Michael Alfieri 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
4 FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Juventus Jake Harrington 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
5 Spencerport Gold Rocco Sanfilippo 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13511 Fri 5/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht 0   Penfield Strikers Bolts 0   Martin Road Park #6
13507 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Juventus     Spencerport Gold     Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
13505 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Alfieri     FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Juventus     Grace & Truth Park F1
13506 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht     Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
13508 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Bolts     Cobras FC-Alfieri     Penfield Town Hall #4
13516 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht     Spencerport Gold     Martin Road Park #6
13509 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Penfield Strikers Bolts     Total Sports Experience #3
13523 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht     Cobras FC-Alfieri     Martin Road Park #6
13512 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Cobras FC-Alfieri     Spencerport High School H
13514 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Bolts     FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Juventus     Penfield Town Hall #1
13515 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Juventus     Cobras FC-Alfieri     Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
13517 Thu 6/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Juventus     Spencerport High School I
13518 Thu 6/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Alfieri     Penfield Strikers Bolts     Grace & Truth Park F4
13503 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht   Info Cobras FC-Alfieri     Martin Road Park #6
13519 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Bolts     Spencerport Gold     Penfield Town Hall #1
13520 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Juventus     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht     Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #2
13527 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Juventus     Spencerport Gold     Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #2
13521 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Bolts     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht     Rothfuss Park #5
13522 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Alfieri     Spencerport Gold     Grace & Truth Park F3
13502 Tue 7/02/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Alfieri     Spencerport Gold     Grace & Truth Park F1
13504 Tue 7/02/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Juventus     Penfield Strikers Bolts     Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #2
13525 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Alfieri   Info FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Juventus     Grace & Truth Park F1
13529 Tue 7/09/2019 7:40 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Penfield Strikers Bolts     Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
13524 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Juventus     Penfield Strikers Bolts     Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
13510 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht     FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Juventus     Martin Road Park #5
13528 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Bolts     Cobras FC-Alfieri     Rothfuss Park #5
13526 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold   $ Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht     Spencerport High School I
13501 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Bolts   Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht     Rothfuss Park #4
13513 Fri 7/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Alfieri     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht     Grace & Truth Park F1
13530 Thu 7/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht     FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Juventus     Martin Road Park #6
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500