2019 Girls U11 Division 2
Division Coordinator: Bill Heist

2019 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Greece United Girls Billings Jon Billings 31 10 1 1 0 18 21 1 12 Go
2 Hilton Heat - Tata Mark Tata 29 9 1 2 0 20 18 3 12 Go
3 Victor SC Rick Adrid 22 7 4 1 0 4 31 2 12 Go
4 Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes Julie Lloyd 20 6 4 2 0 10 28 2 12 Go
5 RFC Wilkins Ken Wilkins 15 5 7 0 0 -2 29 4 12 Go
6 Spencerport Blue Douglas Crowley 6 2 10 0 0 -19 49 1 12 Go
7 Canandaigua Attack John Sickles 0 0 12 0 0 -31 50 0 12 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11544 Thu 5/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes 3 Info Hilton Heat - Tata 5   Mendon Center Elementary #1
11545 Thu 5/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 3 Info RFC Wilkins 0 Info Village on the Park #1
11567 Fri 5/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 5 Info Hilton Heat - Tata 3   Village on the Park #1
11579 Sat 5/18/2019 11:00 AM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0 Info RFC Wilkins 6 Info Pierce Memorial Park #1
11555 Tue 5/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 4   Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes 4   Village on the Park #1
11547 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 0 Info RFC Wilkins 4 Info Total Sports Experience #6
11549 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Tata 6   Spencerport Blue 0   Parma Town Park #4
11550 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 9   Canandaigua Attack 0   Victor Central #15
11551 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready RFC Wilkins 4   Greece United Girls Billings 5   Aquinas Institute #1
11543 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 3 Info Greece United Girls Billings 5   Pierce Memorial Park #1
11578 Fri 5/31/2019 6:30 PM Ready RFC Wilkins 1   Hilton Heat - Tata 4   Aquinas Institute #1
11563 Fri 5/31/2019 7:20 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 2 Info Victor SC 4 Info Total Sports Experience #6
11552 Sun 6/02/2019 11:00 AM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1 Info Spencerport Blue 4   Pierce Memorial Park #1
11561 Sun 6/02/2019 6:00 PM Ready Greece United Girls Billings 3   Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes 1   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11554 Wed 6/05/2019 5:30 PM Ready Greece United Girls Billings 1   Hilton Heat - Tata 1   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11553 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready RFC Wilkins 2   Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes 5   Aquinas Institute #1
11556 Fri 6/07/2019 6:00 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 0   Greece United Girls Billings 5   Total Sports Experience #8
11557 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Tata 3 Info $ RFC Wilkins 1   Parma Town Park #3
11560 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes 7   Spencerport Blue 2   Mendon Center Elementary #1
11559 Wed 6/12/2019 7:15 PM Ready Greece United Girls Billings 3   Victor SC 1   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11569 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0   Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes 3   Baker Park Lower #1
11565 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Tata 3   Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes 3 Info Parma Town Park #3
11566 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready RFC Wilkins 4   Victor SC 0   Aquinas Institute #1
11568 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready RFC Wilkins 4   Spencerport Blue 2   Aquinas Institute #1
11573 Sun 6/23/2019 11:00 AM Ready Spencerport Blue 3 Info Canandaigua Attack 0   Spencerport High School F
11574 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes 5   RFC Wilkins 1 Info Mendon Center Elementary #2
11570 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 1   Hilton Heat - Tata 7   Spencerport High School F
11571 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1   Victor SC 3   Baker Park Lower #1
11572 Wed 6/26/2019 7:15 PM Ready Greece United Girls Billings 2   RFC Wilkins 1 $ Grace & Truth Park F3W
11558 Fri 6/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready RFC Wilkins 6 Info Canandaigua Attack 0   Aquinas Institute #1
11583 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Tata 3   Canandaigua Attack 0   Parma Town Park #4
11564 Tue 7/02/2019 7:15 PM Ready Greece United Girls Billings 3   Canandaigua Attack 1   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11562 Sun 7/07/2019 10:00 AM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0 Info Hilton Heat - Tata 4   Baker Park Lower #1
11548 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes 1   Canandaigua Attack 0   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11546 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Tata 3 Info Victor SC 1   Parma Town Park #4
11582 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes 3   Greece United Girls Billings 4   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11577 Wed 7/10/2019 6:00 PM Ready Greece United Girls Billings 4   Spencerport Blue 2   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11576 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes 2   Victor SC 3   Mendon Center Elementary #1
11581 Fri 7/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 1   Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes 4   Spencerport High School F
11584 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 3 Info Spencerport Blue 2 Info Victor Central #15
11575 Mon 7/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Tata 3   Greece United Girls Billings 2   Parma Town Park #4
11580 Thu 7/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 1   Greece United Girls Billings 7   Village on the Park #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bill Heist
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500