2019 Girls U11 Division 2
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2019 Game Standings
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Canandaigua Attack John Sickles 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
2 Greece United Girls Billings Jon Billings 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
3 Hilton Heat - Tata Mark Tata 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
4 Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes Julie Lloyd 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
5 RFC Wilkins Ken Wilkins 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
6 Spencerport Blue Douglas Crowley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
7 Victor SC Rick Adrid 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Preliminary Schedule - Do Not Use for League Play

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11543 Wed 5/15/2019 6:30 PM Wait Canandaigua Attack     Greece United Girls Billings     TBD
11544 Wed 5/15/2019 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes     Hilton Heat - Tata     TBD
11545 Wed 5/15/2019 6:30 PM Wait Victor SC     RFC Wilkins     TBD
11567 Fri 5/17/2019 6:30 PM Wait Victor SC     Hilton Heat - Tata     TBD
11546 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat - Tata     Victor SC     TBD
11547 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Wait Spencerport Blue     RFC Wilkins     TBD
11548 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes     Canandaigua Attack     TBD
11561 Thu 5/23/2019 6:00 PM Wait Greece United Girls Billings     Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes     TBD
11558 Thu 5/23/2019 6:30 PM Wait RFC Wilkins     Canandaigua Attack     TBD
11549 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat - Tata     Spencerport Blue     TBD
11550 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Wait Victor SC     Canandaigua Attack     TBD
11551 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Wait RFC Wilkins     Greece United Girls Billings     TBD
11578 Fri 5/31/2019 6:30 PM Wait RFC Wilkins     Hilton Heat - Tata     TBD
11554 Wed 6/05/2019 5:30 PM Wait Greece United Girls Billings     Hilton Heat - Tata     TBD
11552 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Wait Canandaigua Attack     Spencerport Blue     TBD
11553 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Wait RFC Wilkins     Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes     TBD
11555 Fri 6/07/2019 6:30 PM Wait Victor SC     Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes     TBD
11556 Fri 6/07/2019 6:30 PM Wait Spencerport Blue     Greece United Girls Billings     TBD
11557 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat - Tata     RFC Wilkins     TBD
11560 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes     Spencerport Blue     TBD
11559 Wed 6/12/2019 7:15 PM Wait Greece United Girls Billings     Victor SC     TBD
11563 Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM Wait Spencerport Blue     Victor SC     TBD
11564 Wed 6/19/2019 6:00 PM Wait Greece United Girls Billings     Canandaigua Attack     TBD
11565 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat - Tata     Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes     TBD
11566 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Wait RFC Wilkins     Victor SC     TBD
11562 Thu 6/20/2019 6:30 PM Wait Canandaigua Attack     Hilton Heat - Tata     TBD
11568 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Wait RFC Wilkins     Spencerport Blue     TBD
11569 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Wait Canandaigua Attack     Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes     TBD
11574 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes     RFC Wilkins     TBD
11570 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Wait Spencerport Blue     Hilton Heat - Tata     TBD
11571 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Wait Canandaigua Attack     Victor SC     TBD
11572 Wed 6/26/2019 7:15 PM Wait Greece United Girls Billings     RFC Wilkins     TBD
11573 Fri 6/28/2019 6:30 PM Wait Spencerport Blue     Canandaigua Attack     TBD
11583 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat - Tata     Canandaigua Attack     TBD
11582 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes     Greece United Girls Billings     TBD
11577 Wed 7/10/2019 6:00 PM Wait Greece United Girls Billings     Spencerport Blue     TBD
11576 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes     Victor SC     TBD
11581 Fri 7/12/2019 6:30 PM Wait Spencerport Blue     Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes     TBD
11579 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Wait Canandaigua Attack     RFC Wilkins     TBD
11575 Mon 7/22/2019 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat - Tata     Greece United Girls Billings     TBD
11584 Wed 7/24/2019 6:30 PM Wait Victor SC     Spencerport Blue     TBD
11580 Thu 7/25/2019 6:30 PM Wait Victor SC     Greece United Girls Billings     TBD
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)

Preliminary Schedule - Do Not Use for League Play

For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500