2019 Boys U14 Division 2
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2019 Game Standings (Last updated Wed, May 15, 2019 at 9:30:25 AM)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Spencerport Gold Brian Magin 3 1 0 0 0 3 1 0 1 Go
2 Brockport Blizzards Tammy McGrath 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
3 Canandaigua Attack Laurie McFetridge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
4 Livonia Legends Mark Dennis 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
5 Pittsford Mustangs - Crusaders Joseph Suero 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
6 Rush-Henrietta Falcons Anagnostakos Jimmy Anagnostakos 0 0 1 0 0 -3 6 0 1 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14047 Mon 5/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Anagnostakos 1 Info Spencerport Gold 6   Martin Road Park #5
14039 Mon 5/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Anagnostakos     Brockport Blizzards     Martin Road Park #5
14042 Mon 5/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold * 6 * Info Pittsford Mustangs - Crusaders * 1 *   Total Sports Experience #11
14041 Tue 5/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards     Livonia Legends     Sweden Town Park #2
14045 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Anagnostakos     Livonia Legends     Martin Road Park #5
14054 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Anagnostakos     Sweden Town Park #1
14044 Sat 6/01/2019 6:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Canandaigua Attack     Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
14048 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards     Canandaigua Attack     Sweden Town Park #4
14037 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Legends   Info Spencerport Gold     Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14043 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Crusaders     Brockport Blizzards     Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
14071 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards     Livonia Legends     Sweden Town Park #2
14055 Sun 6/09/2019 11:00 AM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Anagnostakos     Canandaigua Attack     Martin Road Park #5
14049 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Brockport Blizzards     Total Sports Experience #11
14050 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Crusaders     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Anagnostakos     Mendon Center Elementary #3
14051 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack     Livonia Legends     Northeast Parks #2
14052 Wed 6/12/2019 7:15 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Livonia Legends     Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
14068 Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Crusaders     Canandaigua Attack     Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
14040 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Anagnostakos     Northeast Parks #2
14056 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Legends     Brockport Blizzards     Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14060 Thu 6/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Legends     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Anagnostakos     Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
14053 Fri 6/21/2019 7:00 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack     Pittsford Mustangs - Crusaders     Northeast Parks #2
14059 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack     Spencerport Gold     Northeast Parks #2
14058 Mon 6/24/2019 8:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards     Pittsford Mustangs - Crusaders     Sweden Town Park #1
14061 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Crusaders     Livonia Legends     Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
14062 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Anagnostakos     Spencerport High School H
14063 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack     Brockport Blizzards     Northeast Parks #2
14038 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Crusaders     Canandaigua Attack     Great Embankment Park #2
14064 Sun 7/07/2019 9:00 AM Ready Brockport Blizzards     Spencerport Gold     Sweden Town Park #3
14065 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Anagnostakos     Pittsford Mustangs - Crusaders     Martin Road Park #5
14066 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Legends     Canandaigua Attack     Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14046 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Legends     Pittsford Mustangs - Crusaders     Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
14057 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Crusaders     Spencerport Gold     Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
14070 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Anagnostakos     Northeast Parks #2
14072 Fri 7/12/2019 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Pittsford Mustangs - Crusaders     Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
14067 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Legends     Spencerport Gold     Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
14069 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Anagnostakos     Brockport Blizzards     Martin Road Park #9
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500