2019 Boys U13 Division 2
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2019 Game Standings (Last updated Fri, May 24, 2019 at 8:44:32 AM)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Wayne Wings Brian Ferry 3 1 0 0 0 3 3 0 1 Go
2 Brockport Blizzard Salvatore Balbi 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
3 Canandaigua Attack Brian Burke 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
4 FC Dynamo ROC Dave Campbell 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
5 Lakefront SC Blue Katie Titus 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
6 Hilton Heat - Meagher Scott Meagher 0 0 1 0 0 -3 7 0 1 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13048 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 7   Hilton Heat - Meagher 3   Wayne Middle School #2
13050 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings     Canandaigua Attack     Wayne Middle School #2
13051 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     FC Dynamo ROC     Lakefront Park #13
13052 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC     Hilton Heat - Meagher     Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
13054 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard     Canandaigua Attack     Sweden Town Park #2
13053 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Wayne Wings     Lakefront Park #12
13049 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat - Meagher     Brockport Blizzard     Parma Town Park #1
13047 Thu 6/06/2019 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard     FC Dynamo ROC     Sweden Town Park #3
13061 Fri 6/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Canandaigua Attack     Lakefront Park #10
13056 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Meagher     Lakefront SC Blue     Hilton High School LeBeau Field
13057 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack     FC Dynamo ROC     Canandaigua Middle School #1
13055 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings     Brockport Blizzard     Wayne Middle School #1
13060 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard     Lakefront SC Blue     Sweden Town Park #2
13058 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings     FC Dynamo ROC     Wayne Middle School #2
13046 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack     Lakefront SC Blue     Canandaigua Middle School #1
13062 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC     Brockport Blizzard     Schroeder High School #5
13063 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Meagher     Wayne Wings     Parma Town Park #1
13059 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack     Hilton Heat - Meagher     Canandaigua Middle School #1
13045 Thu 6/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Brockport Blizzard     Lakefront Park #15
13073 Thu 6/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC     Wayne Wings     Schroeder High School #5
13044 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Meagher     Canandaigua Attack     Parma Town Park #1
13064 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard     Hilton Heat - Meagher     Sweden Town Park #4
13065 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack     Wayne Wings     Canandaigua Middle School #1
13066 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC     Lakefront SC Blue     Schroeder High School #5
13068 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings     Lakefront SC Blue     Wayne Middle School #2
13067 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Meagher     FC Dynamo ROC     Parma Town Park #1
13069 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack     Brockport Blizzard     Canandaigua Middle School #1
13071 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Hilton Heat - Meagher     Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
13043 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC     Wayne Wings     Schroeder High School #5
13070 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard     Wayne Wings     Sweden Town Park #2
13074 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Meagher     Canandaigua Attack     Parma Town Park #1
13075 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Brockport Blizzard     Lakefront Park #10
13076 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack     Lakefront SC Blue     Canandaigua Middle School #1
13078 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings     Hilton Heat - Meagher     Wayne Middle School #2
13077 Wed 7/17/2019 8:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard     FC Dynamo ROC     Sweden Town Park #1
13072 Mon 7/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC     Canandaigua Attack     Schroeder High School #5
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500