2019 Boys U12 Division 2
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2019 Game Standings (Last updated Tue, May 21, 2019 at 8:37:19 PM)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 LakefrontSC Blue James Chase 3 1 0 0 0 3 0 1 1 Go
2 Irondequoit Challenge Red Brian Green 3 1 0 0 0 3 1 0 1 Go
3 Gates Metros Dave Ahlstrom 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
4 Genesee Lancers - Pavilion Aaron McConnell 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
5 Kendall Crossfires Jeff Conte 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
6 Penfield Rangers Collison Chris Collison 0 0 1 0 0 -3 4 0 1 Go
7 Victor SC Jonas Kloiber 0 0 1 0 0 -3 7 0 1 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12047 Mon 5/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Collison 0 Info LakefrontSC Blue 4 Info Penfield Town Hall #5
12046 Tue 5/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 7   Victor SC 1   Bishop Kearney High School 3/Southeast
12044 Tue 5/28/2019 7:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires     Irondequoit Challenge Red     Kendall High School #3
12049 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red     Penfield Rangers Collison     St. Paul Exempt #1
12051 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready LakefrontSC Blue     Genesee Lancers - Pavilion     Lakefront Park #9
12050 Fri 5/31/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC     Gates Metros     Village on the Park #1
12052 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros     Penfield Rangers Collison     Gates Chili Middle School #16
12053 Tue 6/04/2019 7:30 PM Ready LakefrontSC Blue     Kendall Crossfires     Lakefront Park #7
12055 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC     Kendall Crossfires     Village on the Park #1
12045 Fri 6/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC   Info LakefrontSC Blue     Village on the Park #1
12061 Sun 6/09/2019 6:00 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Pavilion     Kendall Crossfires     Batavia Sports Park #1
12059 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Pavilion     Victor SC     Batavia Sports Park #4
12060 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires     Penfield Rangers Collison     Penfield Town Hall #5
12058 Tue 6/11/2019 7:30 PM Ready LakefrontSC Blue     Gates Metros     Lakefront Park #7
12048 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires     Gates Metros     Kendall High School #3
12063 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Collison     Victor SC     Penfield Town Hall #5
12064 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Pavilion     Gates Metros     Batavia Sports Park #1
12066 Tue 6/18/2019 7:30 PM Ready LakefrontSC Blue     Victor SC     Lakefront Park #7
12065 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red     Kendall Crossfires     St. Paul Exempt #1
12068 Thu 6/20/2019 7:30 PM Ready LakefrontSC Blue     Penfield Rangers Collison     Lakefront Park #7
12067 Fri 6/21/2019 6:00 PM Ready Victor SC     Irondequoit Challenge Red     Victor Central #15
12043 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros     Genesee Lancers - Pavilion     Gates Chili Middle School #16
12057 Sun 6/23/2019 3:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red     LakefrontSC Blue     Camp Eastman #3
12070 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Collison     Irondequoit Challenge Red     Rothfuss Park #1
12071 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros     Victor SC     Gates Chili Middle School #16
12072 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Pavilion     LakefrontSC Blue     Batavia Sports Park #3
12073 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Collison     Gates Metros     Penfield Town Hall #5
12075 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red     Genesee Lancers - Pavilion     Camp Eastman #3
12084 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC     Penfield Rangers Collison     Victor Central #15
12076 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires     Victor SC     Kendall High School #3
12077 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Pavilion     Penfield Rangers Collison     Batavia Sports Park #4
12078 Tue 7/09/2019 7:30 PM Ready LakefrontSC Blue     Irondequoit Challenge Red     Lakefront Park #7
12069 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros     Kendall Crossfires     Gates Chili Middle School #16
12056 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Collison     Genesee Lancers - Pavilion     Rothfuss Park #1
12083 Fri 7/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red     Gates Metros     Camp Eastman #3
12074 Sun 7/14/2019 4:00 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires     LakefrontSC Blue     Kendall High School #3
12079 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros     LakefrontSC Blue     Gates Chili Middle School #16
12080 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC     Genesee Lancers - Pavilion     Village on the Park #1
12081 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Collison     Kendall Crossfires     Kendall High School #2
12082 Fri 7/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires     Genesee Lancers - Pavilion     Kendall High School #3
12062 Wed 7/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros     Irondequoit Challenge Red     Gates Chili Middle School #16
12054 Tue 7/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Pavilion     Irondequoit Challenge Red     Batavia Sports Park #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500