2019 Boys U11 Division 1
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2019 Game Standings (Last updated Sat, May 25, 2019 at 9:12:11 AM)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Chili Chargers Mark Cariola 4 1 0 1 0 3 2 1 2 Go
2 Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem Chris Burrows 3 1 0 0 0 2 0 1 1 Go
3 Fairport Raiders Mark Stephany 3 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 Go
4 Penfield Rangers Pythons Pat Walsh 3 1 1 0 0 0 4 0 2 Go
5 Hilton Heat - Vasbinder Steve Vasbinder 1 0 0 1 0 0 2 0 1 Go
6 Spencerport Gold Thomas Pointon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
7 Lakefront SC Blue Mark DuPont 0 0 3 0 0 -6 14 0 3 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11032 Fri 5/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2   Penfield Rangers Pythons 4   Lakefront Park #8
11042 Fri 5/17/2019 6:30 PM Suspend Spencerport Gold     Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem     Terry Taylor Elementary School #3
11005 Tue 5/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem 2   Penfield Rangers Pythons 0   Mendon Center Elementary #3
11006 Tue 5/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0   Chili Chargers 9   Lakefront Park #8
11019 Thu 5/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Raiders 1 Info Lakefront SC Blue 0 Info Johanna Perrin School #1
11041 Fri 5/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Vasbinder 2 Info Chili Chargers 2   Davis Park #2
11007 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Vasbinder     Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem     Parma Town Park #3
11015 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Vasbinder     Penfield Rangers Pythons     Parma Town Park #3
11033 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Vasbinder     Fairport Raiders     Parma Town Park #4
11008 Fri 5/31/2019 6:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Chili Chargers     Total Sports Experience #8
11009 Fri 5/31/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Pythons     Fairport Raiders     Harris Whalen Park #1
11038 Sun 6/02/2019 4:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Fairport Raiders     Terry Taylor Elementary School #1
11012 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Raiders     Hilton Heat - Vasbinder     Center Park East #1 Front
11010 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chargers     Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem     Davis Park #2
11011 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Pythons     Lakefront SC Blue     Harris Whalen Park #1
11004 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Vasbinder     Spencerport Gold     Parma Town Park #3
11014 Fri 6/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem     Fairport Raiders     Mendon Center Elementary #3
11001 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chargers     Fairport Raiders     Davis Park #3
11018 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem     Lakefront Park #9
11016 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Pythons     Chili Chargers     Rothfuss Park #1
11017 Wed 6/12/2019 6:00 PM Ready Fairport Raiders     Spencerport Gold     Johanna Perrin School #1
11002 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Hilton Heat - Vasbinder     Lakefront Park #9
11020 Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chargers     Hilton Heat - Vasbinder     Davis Park #2
11035 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Raiders     Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem     Center Park East #2 Back
11023 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Vasbinder     Lakefront SC Blue     Parma Town Park #4
11024 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Pythons     Spencerport Gold     Rothfuss Park #1
11022 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Raiders   Info Chili Chargers     Johanna Perrin School #1
11025 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Hilton Heat - Vasbinder     Total Sports Experience #9
11026 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Pythons     Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem     Rothfuss Park #1
11027 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chargers     Lakefront SC Blue     Davis Park #2
11028 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem     Hilton Heat - Vasbinder     Mendon Center Elementary #3
11029 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chargers     Spencerport Gold     Davis Park #2
11030 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Raiders     Penfield Rangers Pythons     Center Park East #1 Front
11031 Fri 6/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem     Chili Chargers     Mendon Center Elementary #3
11040 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Fairport Raiders     Lakefront Park #7
11021 Tue 7/02/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem     Spencerport Gold     Mendon Center Elementary #3
11036 Tue 7/02/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Pythons     Hilton Heat - Vasbinder     Rothfuss Park #1
11034 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Spencerport Gold     Lakefront Park #8
11003 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold   Info Penfield Rangers Pythons     Spencerport High School G
11013 Fri 7/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Lakefront SC Blue     Spencerport High School G
11037 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chargers     Penfield Rangers Pythons     Davis Park #2
11039 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem     Lakefront SC Blue     Mendon Center Elementary #3
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500