2019 Boys U11 Division 1
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty

2019 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Hilton Heat - Vasbinder Steve Vasbinder 34 11 0 1 0 32 8 5 12 Go
2 Chili Chargers Mark Cariola 31 10 1 1 0 19 13 5 12 Go
3 Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem Chris Burrows 17 5 5 2 0 1 24 1 12 Go
4 Fairport Raiders Mark Stephany 16 5 6 1 0 -6 30 1 12 Go
5 Spencerport Gold Thomas Pointon 14 4 6 2 0 -6 27 2 12 Go
6 Penfield Rangers Pythons Pat Walsh 7 1 7 4 0 -14 38 0 12 Go
7 Lakefront SC Blue Mark DuPont 1 0 11 1 0 -26 70 0 12 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11032 Fri 5/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2   Penfield Rangers Pythons 4   Lakefront Park #8
11005 Tue 5/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem 2   Penfield Rangers Pythons 0   Mendon Center Elementary #3
11006 Tue 5/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0   Chili Chargers 9   Lakefront Park #8
11019 Thu 5/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Raiders 1 Info Lakefront SC Blue 0 Info Johanna Perrin School #1
11041 Fri 5/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Vasbinder 2 Info Chili Chargers 2   Davis Park #2
11007 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Vasbinder 3   Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem 0   Parma Town Park #3
11015 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Vasbinder 9 Info Penfield Rangers Pythons 1   Parma Town Park #3
11033 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Vasbinder 6 $ Fairport Raiders 1   Parma Town Park #4
11008 Fri 5/31/2019 6:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1   Chili Chargers 5   Total Sports Experience #8
11009 Fri 5/31/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Pythons 2   Fairport Raiders 4   Harris Whalen Park #1
11038 Sun 6/02/2019 4:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1   Fairport Raiders 2   Terry Taylor Elementary School #1
11012 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Raiders 0   Hilton Heat - Vasbinder 3   Center Park East #1 Front
11010 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chargers 3   Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem 1   Davis Park #2
11011 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Pythons 3   Lakefront SC Blue 3   Harris Whalen Park #1
11004 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Vasbinder 3   Spencerport Gold 1   Parma Town Park #3
11014 Fri 6/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem 5   Fairport Raiders 1   Mendon Center Elementary #3
11001 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chargers 5   Fairport Raiders 0   Davis Park #3
11018 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem 2   Lakefront Park #9
11016 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Pythons 0 Info $ Chili Chargers 1   Scribner Elementary School #1
11017 Wed 6/12/2019 6:00 PM Ready Fairport Raiders 0   Spencerport Gold 1   Johanna Perrin School #1
11002 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   Hilton Heat - Vasbinder 10   Lakefront Park #9
11020 Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chargers 1   Hilton Heat - Vasbinder 4   Davis Park #2
11035 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Raiders 2   Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem 2   Center Park East #2 Back
11023 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Vasbinder 6   Lakefront SC Blue 0   Parma Town Park #4
11024 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Pythons 1 Info Spencerport Gold 1   Scribner Elementary School #1
11022 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Raiders 0 Info Chili Chargers 2   Johanna Perrin School #1
11025 Fri 6/21/2019 6:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0 Info $ Hilton Heat - Vasbinder 5   Total Sports Experience #9
11026 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Pythons 1 Info Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem 1   Scribner Elementary School #1
11027 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chargers 8   Lakefront SC Blue 0   Davis Park #2
11042 Sun 6/23/2019 3:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1 Info Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem 0   Spencerport High School F
11028 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem 1   Hilton Heat - Vasbinder 5   Mendon Center Elementary #3
11029 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chargers 2   Spencerport Gold 1   Davis Park #2
11030 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Raiders 4   Penfield Rangers Pythons 2   Center Park East #1 Front
11031 Fri 6/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem 2   Chili Chargers 3   Mendon Center Elementary #3
11040 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   Fairport Raiders 7   Lakefront Park #7
11021 Tue 7/02/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem 3 $ Spencerport Gold 1   Mendon Center Elementary #3
11036 Tue 7/02/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Pythons 0 Info Hilton Heat - Vasbinder 5   Scribner Elementary School #1
11034 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2   Spencerport Gold 3   Lakefront Park #8
11003 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1 Info Penfield Rangers Pythons 1   Spencerport High School G
11013 Fri 7/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 7   Lakefront SC Blue 3   Spencerport High School G
11039 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Mayhem 10 $ Lakefront SC Blue 3   Mendon Center Elementary #3
11037 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chargers 5   Penfield Rangers Pythons 2   Davis Park #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500