2020 Girls U11 Division 2
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2020 Game Standings
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Greece United FC LaRosa Pete LaRosa 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
2 Hilton Heat - Martone Lisa Martone 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
3 Lakefront SC Bielemeier Drew Bielemeier 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
4 Livonia Blue Angels Ryan Snyder 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
5 Penfield Strikers Red Michelle SCHROUDER 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
6 Pittsford Mustangs Pride Jason Pignagrande 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0 PP: Penalty Point GD: Goal Differential GA: Goals Against SO: Shutouts GP: Games Played

Preliminary Schedule - Do Not Use for League Play

2020 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11537 Wed 5/20/2020 6:30 PM Wait Penfield Strikers Red     Pittsford Mustangs Pride     TBD
11539 Wed 5/20/2020 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat - Martone     Lakefront SC Bielemeier     TBD
11541 Wed 5/27/2020 6:30 PM Wait Lakefront SC Bielemeier     Penfield Strikers Red     TBD
11542 Wed 5/27/2020 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs Pride     Livonia Blue Angels     TBD
11540 Thu 5/28/2020 7:15 PM Wait Greece United FC LaRosa     Hilton Heat - Martone     TBD
11565 Mon 6/01/2020 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat - Martone     Livonia Blue Angels     TBD
11543 Wed 6/03/2020 6:30 PM Wait Livonia Blue Angels     Lakefront SC Bielemeier     TBD
11544 Wed 6/03/2020 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs Pride     Greece United FC LaRosa     TBD
11545 Wed 6/03/2020 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat - Martone     Penfield Strikers Red     TBD
11546 Fri 6/05/2020 6:30 PM Wait Penfield Strikers Red     Livonia Blue Angels     TBD
11547 Fri 6/05/2020 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat - Martone     Pittsford Mustangs Pride     TBD
11568 Mon 6/08/2020 6:30 PM Wait Livonia Blue Angels     Greece United FC LaRosa     TBD
11549 Wed 6/10/2020 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs Pride     Lakefront SC Bielemeier     TBD
11550 Wed 6/10/2020 6:30 PM Wait Livonia Blue Angels     Hilton Heat - Martone     TBD
11566 Fri 6/12/2020 6:15 PM Wait Penfield Strikers Red     Greece United FC LaRosa     TBD
11538 Mon 6/15/2020 7:00 PM Wait Livonia Blue Angels     Greece United FC LaRosa     TBD
11552 Wed 6/17/2020 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs Pride     Penfield Strikers Red     TBD
11554 Wed 6/17/2020 6:30 PM Wait Lakefront SC Bielemeier     Hilton Heat - Martone     TBD
11553 Thu 6/18/2020 7:15 PM Wait Greece United FC LaRosa     Livonia Blue Angels     TBD
11570 Tue 6/23/2020 7:15 PM Wait Greece United FC LaRosa     Hilton Heat - Martone     TBD
11556 Wed 6/24/2020 6:30 PM Wait Penfield Strikers Red     Lakefront SC Bielemeier     TBD
11557 Wed 6/24/2020 6:30 PM Wait Livonia Blue Angels     Pittsford Mustangs Pride     TBD
11559 Fri 6/26/2020 6:00 PM Wait Greece United FC LaRosa     Pittsford Mustangs Pride     TBD
11558 Fri 6/26/2020 6:30 PM Wait Lakefront SC Bielemeier     Livonia Blue Angels     TBD
11560 Fri 6/26/2020 6:30 PM Wait Penfield Strikers Red     Hilton Heat - Martone     TBD
11548 Sat 6/27/2020 11:00 AM Wait Lakefront SC Bielemeier     Greece United FC LaRosa     TBD
11551 Thu 7/02/2020 7:15 PM Wait Greece United FC LaRosa     Penfield Strikers Red     TBD
11561 Wed 7/08/2020 6:30 PM Wait Livonia Blue Angels     Penfield Strikers Red     TBD
11562 Wed 7/08/2020 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs Pride     Hilton Heat - Martone     TBD
11564 Fri 7/10/2020 6:30 PM Wait Lakefront SC Bielemeier     Pittsford Mustangs Pride     TBD
11567 Wed 7/15/2020 6:30 PM Wait Penfield Strikers Red     Pittsford Mustangs Pride     TBD
11569 Wed 7/15/2020 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat - Martone     Lakefront SC Bielemeier     TBD
11571 Fri 7/17/2020 6:30 PM Wait Lakefront SC Bielemeier     Penfield Strikers Red     TBD
11572 Fri 7/17/2020 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs Pride     Livonia Blue Angels     TBD
11563 Mon 7/20/2020 7:15 PM Wait Greece United FC LaRosa     Lakefront SC Bielemeier     TBD
11555 Thu 7/23/2020 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat - Martone     Greece United FC LaRosa     TBD
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines

Preliminary Schedule - Do Not Use for League Play

For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500