2020 Boys U12 Division 2
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2020 Game Standings
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Cobras FC Schumacher Jason Schumacher 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
2 FCSC Hawks SC Josh Paganelli 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
3 Fairport Blazers Rob Pacer 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
4 Greece United FC Wurman David Wurman 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
5 Hilton Heat - Kimmel Matthew Kimmel 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
6 Lakefront SC Blue Mark Dupont 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
7 Pittsford Mustangs-Savages Kevin Schoenl 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0 PP: Penalty Point GD: Goal Differential GA: Goals Against SO: Shutouts GP: Games Played

Preliminary Schedule - Do Not Use for League Play

2020 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12043 Mon 5/18/2020 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs-Savages     Hilton Heat - Kimmel     TBD
12044 Tue 5/19/2020 6:30 PM Wait FCSC Hawks SC     Lakefront SC Blue     TBD
12045 Tue 5/19/2020 6:30 PM Wait Greece United FC Wurman     Cobras FC Schumacher     TBD
12073 Wed 5/20/2020 6:30 PM Wait Fairport Blazers     Pittsford Mustangs-Savages     TBD
12082 Thu 5/21/2020 6:30 PM Wait FCSC Hawks SC     Hilton Heat - Kimmel     TBD
12047 Tue 5/26/2020 6:30 PM Wait Fairport Blazers     Cobras FC Schumacher     TBD
12048 Tue 5/26/2020 6:30 PM Wait FCSC Hawks SC     Pittsford Mustangs-Savages     TBD
12051 Wed 5/27/2020 6:00 PM Wait Cobras FC Schumacher     Hilton Heat - Kimmel     TBD
12078 Fri 5/29/2020 7:15 PM Wait Cobras FC Schumacher     Lakefront SC Blue     TBD
12083 Mon 6/01/2020 6:30 PM Wait Lakefront SC Blue     Pittsford Mustangs-Savages     TBD
12050 Tue 6/02/2020 7:15 PM Wait Greece United FC Wurman     Pittsford Mustangs-Savages     TBD
12057 Wed 6/03/2020 6:30 PM Wait Lakefront SC Blue     Cobras FC Schumacher     TBD
12052 Mon 6/08/2020 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs-Savages     Fairport Blazers     TBD
12054 Mon 6/08/2020 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat - Kimmel     Lakefront SC Blue     TBD
12053 Tue 6/09/2020 6:30 PM Wait Cobras FC Schumacher     FCSC Hawks SC     TBD
12046 Wed 6/10/2020 6:30 PM Wait Lakefront SC Blue     Greece United FC Wurman     TBD
12056 Fri 6/12/2020 6:30 PM Wait Fairport Blazers     Hilton Heat - Kimmel     TBD
12055 Fri 6/12/2020 7:15 PM Wait Greece United FC Wurman     FCSC Hawks SC     TBD
12059 Mon 6/15/2020 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat - Kimmel     Greece United FC Wurman     TBD
12060 Tue 6/16/2020 6:30 PM Wait FCSC Hawks SC     Fairport Blazers     TBD
12058 Tue 6/16/2020 7:15 PM Wait Cobras FC Schumacher     Pittsford Mustangs-Savages     TBD
12071 Thu 6/18/2020 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs-Savages     Greece United FC Wurman     TBD
12077 Thu 6/18/2020 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat - Kimmel     Fairport Blazers     TBD
12062 Mon 6/22/2020 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs-Savages     Lakefront SC Blue     TBD
12061 Tue 6/23/2020 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat - Kimmel     FCSC Hawks SC     TBD
12063 Tue 6/23/2020 6:30 PM Wait Fairport Blazers     Greece United FC Wurman     TBD
12049 Wed 6/24/2020 6:30 PM Wait Lakefront SC Blue     Fairport Blazers     TBD
12064 Thu 6/25/2020 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat - Kimmel     Pittsford Mustangs-Savages     TBD
12065 Fri 6/26/2020 6:30 PM Wait Lakefront SC Blue     FCSC Hawks SC     TBD
12066 Fri 6/26/2020 7:15 PM Wait Cobras FC Schumacher     Greece United FC Wurman     TBD
12069 Mon 6/29/2020 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs-Savages     FCSC Hawks SC     TBD
12079 Tue 6/30/2020 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs-Savages     Cobras FC Schumacher     TBD
12084 Thu 7/02/2020 7:15 PM Wait Greece United FC Wurman     Fairport Blazers     TBD
12080 Tue 7/07/2020 6:00 PM Wait Greece United FC Wurman     Hilton Heat - Kimmel     TBD
12068 Tue 7/07/2020 6:30 PM Wait Cobras FC Schumacher     Fairport Blazers     TBD
12070 Wed 7/08/2020 6:30 PM Wait Fairport Blazers     Lakefront SC Blue     TBD
12072 Wed 7/08/2020 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat - Kimmel     Cobras FC Schumacher     TBD
12067 Mon 7/13/2020 7:15 PM Wait Greece United FC Wurman     Lakefront SC Blue     TBD
12074 Tue 7/14/2020 6:30 PM Wait FCSC Hawks SC     Cobras FC Schumacher     TBD
12075 Wed 7/15/2020 6:30 PM Wait Lakefront SC Blue     Hilton Heat - Kimmel     TBD
12076 Fri 7/17/2020 6:30 PM Wait FCSC Hawks SC     Greece United FC Wurman     TBD
12081 Tue 7/21/2020 6:30 PM Wait Fairport Blazers     FCSC Hawks SC     TBD
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines

Preliminary Schedule - Do Not Use for League Play

For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500