2019 Games for Penfield Strikers Tigers
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10616 Tue 5/28/2019 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check Info Penfield Strikers Tigers Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10628 Tue 6/04/2019 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers Check   Wayne Wings Youth Soccer Club Girls Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10634 Thu 6/06/2019 7:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hanrahan Check Info Penfield Strikers Tigers Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10637 Tue 6/11/2019 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check Info Penfield Strikers Tigers Check   Camp Eastman #3
10642 Thu 6/13/2019 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers Check   Spencerport Blue Check   Penfield Community Center #13
10650 Thu 6/20/2019 6:45 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers Check Info Gates Metros Lighting Check   Gates Chili Middle School #18
10619 Mon 6/24/2019 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers Check Info Fairport Lightning Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10652 Tue 6/25/2019 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Penfield Community Center #13
10655 Thu 6/27/2019 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Lightning Check   Penfield Strikers Tigers Check   Fairport High School #8
10643 Mon 7/08/2019 6:15 PM Ready Churchville Chill Check Info Penfield Strikers Tigers Check   Sanford Road Park #2
10664 Thu 7/11/2019 6:15 PM Ready Wayne Wings Youth Soccer Club Girls Check   Penfield Strikers Tigers Check   Wayne High School #1
10668 Thu 7/18/2019 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500