2019 Games for Churchville Chill
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  F7K9M8G5  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10640 Tue 5/21/2019 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Churchville Chill Check   Camp Eastman #1
10623 Tue 5/28/2019 6:15 PM Ready Wayne Wings Youth Soccer Club Girls Check   Churchville Chill Check   Wayne High School #1
10618 Fri 5/31/2019 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Lightning Check Info Churchville Chill Check   Fairport High School #10
10632 Mon 6/03/2019 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Lighting Check   Churchville Chill Check   Gates Chili Middle School #18
10629 Tue 6/04/2019 6:15 PM Ready Churchville Chill Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Sanford Road Park #2
10635 Tue 6/11/2019 6:15 PM Ready Churchville Chill Check   Hilton Heat - Hanrahan Check   Sanford Road Park #2
10654 Wed 6/19/2019 6:15 PM Ready Churchville Chill Check   Fairport Lightning Check   Sanford Road Park #2
10657 Wed 6/26/2019 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check   Churchville Chill Check   Munn School #2
10643 Mon 7/08/2019 6:15 PM Ready Churchville Chill Check Info Penfield Strikers Tigers Check   Sanford Road Park #2
10659 Tue 7/09/2019 6:15 PM Ready Churchville Chill Check   Wayne Wings Youth Soccer Club Girls Check   Sanford Road Park #2
10621 Mon 7/15/2019 6:15 PM Ready Churchville Chill Check Info Spencerport Blue Check   Sanford Road Park #2
10665 Tue 7/16/2019 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check   Churchville Chill Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500