2019 Games for Gates Metros Lighting
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10666 Mon 5/13/2019 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Lighting Check   Spencerport Blue Check   Gates Chili Middle School #18
10620 Mon 5/20/2019 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Lighting Check   Wayne Wings Youth Soccer Club Girls Check   Gates Chili Middle School #18
10644 Tue 5/28/2019 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Lightning Check Info Gates Metros Lighting Check   Gates Chili Middle School #18
10625 Thu 5/30/2019 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hanrahan Check Info Gates Metros Lighting Check   Parma Town Park #5
10632 Mon 6/03/2019 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Lighting Check   Churchville Chill Check   Gates Chili Middle School #18
10630 Mon 6/10/2019 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check Info Gates Metros Lighting Check   Terry Taylor Elementary School #1
10639 Thu 6/13/2019 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Lighting Check $ Brockport Blizzard Check   Gates Chili Middle School #18
10656 Mon 6/17/2019 6:15 PM Ready Wayne Wings Youth Soccer Club Girls Check $ Gates Metros Lighting Check   Wayne High School #1
10650 Thu 6/20/2019 6:45 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers Check Info Gates Metros Lighting Check   Gates Chili Middle School #18
10651 Mon 6/24/2019 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check Info Gates Metros Lighting Check   Camp Eastman #3
10661 Tue 7/09/2019 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Lighting Check   Hilton Heat - Hanrahan Check   Gates Chili Middle School #18
10615 Mon 7/15/2019 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Lighting Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Gates Chili Middle School #18
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500