2019 Games for Canandaigua Attack
Division Coordinator: Jeff Rothwell

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
18537 Sun 6/02/2019 5:00 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 1   Canandaigua Attack 2 $ Kendall High School #1
18575 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Landsharks 1   Canandaigua Attack 1   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
18540 Sun 6/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0   FCSC Avon Breeze 0   Canandaigua Academy Turf
18557 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 3 Info Penfield Strikers Stampede 1 Info Finger Lakes Community College #1
18555 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers S.C. Genesee United 1 Info Canandaigua Attack 1 Info Genesee Community College #1
18566 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Select 1   Canandaigua Attack 2   Davis Park #6
18550 Sat 7/13/2019 11:00 AM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Canandaigua Attack 0 $ Wayne Middle School #1
18561 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 2 Info Livonia Landsharks 3 Info Finger Lakes Community College #1
18570 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1 Info Batavia SC - Medina / Lyndonville 1   Canandaigua Academy Turf
18576 Sun 7/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 3   Kendall Crossfires 0  FF $ Canandaigua Academy Turf
FF = ForfeitInfo = Game Info with No Associated Dollars$ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Jeff Rothwell
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-12-17T08:49:58-0500