2019 Games for Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe
Division Coordinator: Jeff Rothwell

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
18504 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 8   Grace & Truth Park F1
18503 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 3   Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 2   Martin Road Park #7
18513 Sun 6/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 0 Info Hilton Heat - Manetta 2   Martin Road Park #7
18525 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 4 Info Greece United FC Minarik 1   Martin Road Park #7
18521 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 1 Info Camp Eastman #4
18524 Thu 7/11/2019 8:00 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 0 Info $ Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 1 Info Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
18517 Sun 7/14/2019 5:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 8   FCSC Stormers Hurricanes 3   Martin Road Park #7
18529 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Tornado 1 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 2   Davis Park #6
18508 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 2   Chili Tornado 1   Martin Road Park #7
18534 Thu 7/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Manetta 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe 0 Info Parma Town Park #1
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Jeff Rothwell
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500