2019 Games for FCSC Avon Ice
Division Coordinator: Jeff Rothwell

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17556 Thu 5/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Ice 1   Brockport Blizzards 2   Avon High School #1
17588 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Ice 4   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 0   Avon Middle School Stadium
17560 Sat 6/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Ice 4   Batavia SC 1   Avon Middle School Stadium
17565 Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 2   FCSC Avon Ice 4   Richard Mann Elementary School Turf Field
17567 Sun 6/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 1 Info FCSC Avon Ice 5 Info Martin Road Park #7
17572 Sun 6/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Ice 5   Gates Metros 0   Avon Middle School Stadium
17573 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Alexander 2   FCSC Avon Ice 5   Batavia Sports Park #12
17577 Sun 6/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 5 Info FCSC Avon Ice 2 Info Sweden Town Park #3
17586 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Ice 1   Gananda Bandits 4   Avon High School #1
17594 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Ice 4   Batavia SC - Alexander 3 Info Avon High School #1
17581 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0 Info FCSC Avon Ice 1   Batavia Sports Park #13
17593 Tue 7/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 1   FCSC Avon Ice 7   Gates Chili High School #9
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Jeff Rothwell
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500