2019 Games for Lakefront SC Blue
Division Coordinator: Jeff Rothwell

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17505 Sun 5/19/2019 8:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0 Info Chili Attack 3   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
17550 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 7 Info Lakefront SC Blue 2   Victor Central #18
17514 Sat 6/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3   Victor SC 5 Info Lakefront Park #15
17529 Sun 6/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Bombers 0   Lakefront SC Blue 5   Prouty Park #1
17523 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat -Siciliano 2 Info Lakefront SC Blue 2 Info Parma Town Park #2
17528 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 4   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Jeffords 1 Info Lakefront Park #15
17502 Sun 7/07/2019 7:00 PM Ready Batavia SC - Albion 5 Info Lakefront SC Blue 2   Albion Middle School #2
17554 Tue 7/09/2019 8:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   Hilton Heat -Siciliano 1   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
17536 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2   Cobras FC - Borrelli 02 3   Lakefront Park #15
17538 Sun 7/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info Batavia SC - Albion 1 Info Lakefront Park #10
17541 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Attack 6 Info Lakefront SC Blue 0   Davis Park #5
17520 Thu 8/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 3 Info Lakefront SC Blue 5   Minerva Deland School #2
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Jeff Rothwell
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500