2019 Games for Batavia SC - Albion
Division Coordinator: Jeff Rothwell

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17515 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Bombers 0   Batavia SC - Albion 5   Prouty Park #1
17517 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Albion 3 Info Hilton Heat -Siciliano 4   Batavia Sports Park #10
17512 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Attack 0 Info $ Batavia SC - Albion 1 Info Davis Park #5
17524 Sun 6/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Albion 2   Victor SC 3 Info Albion Middle School #1
17525 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Borrelli 02 1 Info Batavia SC - Albion 2 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
17531 Sun 6/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Albion 2 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Jeffords 1 $ Albion Middle School #1
17502 Sun 7/07/2019 7:00 PM Ready Batavia SC - Albion 5 Info Lakefront SC Blue 2   Albion Middle School #2
17534 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 4 Info Batavia SC - Albion 0   Fairport High School #11
17538 Sun 7/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info Batavia SC - Albion 1 Info Lakefront Park #10
17553 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 2   Batavia SC - Albion 5   Victor Central #18
17548 Sun 7/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Albion 0 Info Chili Attack 7   Albion Middle School #1
17551 Mon 7/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Albion 7 Info Bloomfield Bombers 3   Albion Middle School #1
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Jeff Rothwell
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500