2019 Games for Cobras FC - Borrelli 02
Division Coordinator: Jeff Rothwell

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17506 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Borrelli 02 2   Victor SC 1   Grace & Truth Park F4
17518 Fri 5/31/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Borrelli 02 8   Bloomfield Bombers 0   Total Sports Experience #14
17511 Sun 6/02/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 0  FF Info $ Cobras FC - Borrelli 02 3 Info Fairport High School #11
17516 Sun 6/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Jeffords 2 Info Cobras FC - Borrelli 02 2 Info Martin Road Park #7
17501 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Borrelli 02 1   Hilton Heat -Siciliano 0   Total Sports Experience #11
17542 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 4 Info Cobras FC - Borrelli 02 3 Info Victor Central #18
17525 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Borrelli 02 1 Info Batavia SC - Albion 2 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
17536 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2   Cobras FC - Borrelli 02 3   Lakefront Park #15
17537 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat -Siciliano 0   Cobras FC - Borrelli 02 2   Parma Town Park #2
17547 Sun 7/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Borrelli 02 2 Info Fairport Flash 2 Info Total Sports Experience #1
17530 Tue 7/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Attack 1 $ Cobras FC - Borrelli 02 0 Info $ Davis Park #6
17552 Thu 7/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Borrelli 02 9 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Jeffords 1 Info Total Sports Experience #14
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Jeff Rothwell
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500