2019 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Blue
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16592 Mon 5/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Heat 1 Info Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
16605 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0 Info Irondequoit Challenge Blue 3   Lakefront Park #12
16595 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0 Info Wayne Wings Miller 1   Bishop Kearney High School 2/Central
16603 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Warriors 4   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0 Info Great Embankment Park #2
16597 Sat 6/15/2019 10:00 AM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0   Livonia Lightning 3   Bishop Kearney High School 2/Central
16612 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0 Info Batavia SC 2 Info Pinegrove Field #2/NW
16586 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 2 Info Greece United FC Girls Billings 3   Camp Eastman #4
16620 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0   Churchville Heat 0 Info Sanford Road Park #1
16623 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings Miller 3   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0   Wayne Middle School #2
16625 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lightning 0   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 1 Info Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
16631 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0 Info Pittsford Mustangs Warriors 1   Camp Eastman #2
16614 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Girls Billings 6 $ Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0   Grace & Truth Park F2
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500