2019 Games for Wayne Wings Miller
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16595 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0 Info Wayne Wings Miller 1   Bishop Kearney High School 2/Central
16598 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings Miller 3   Lakefront SC Blue 0   Wayne Middle School #2
16601 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings Miller 2   Churchville Heat 1   Wayne Middle School #1
16608 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lightning 1   Wayne Wings Miller 2   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
16609 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings Miller 0   Greece United FC Girls Billings 0   Wayne Middle School #2
16590 Thu 6/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   Wayne Wings Miller 1   Batavia Sports Park #12
16616 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Warriors 2   Wayne Wings Miller 0   Great Embankment Park #2
16618 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings Miller 1   Batavia SC 1   Wayne Middle School #2
16623 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings Miller 3   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0   Wayne Middle School #2
16626 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0 Info Wayne Wings Miller 5 Info Lakefront Park #11
16629 Mon 7/15/2019 7:30 PM Ready Churchville Heat 1 Info Wayne Wings Miller 2   Sanford Road Park #1
16588 Mon 7/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings Miller 0 Info Pittsford Mustangs Warriors 1 Info Wayne Middle School #1
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500