2019 Games for Chili Charge
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16583 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Hurricanes 4   Chili Charge 0   Gates Chili High School #7
16550 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Gregg 2   Chili Charge 1   Martin Road Park #9
16552 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Charge 1   Penfield Strikers '04 6   Davis Park #6
16571 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Charge 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Gregg 7   Merante Park #1
16543 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Charge 0   FC Dynamo ROC - Travel 6   Davis Park #6
16558 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Chili Charge 3   Camp Eastman #4
16573 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers '04 5   Chili Charge 0   Penfield Town Hall #4
16579 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Charge 3   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Davis Park #6
16564 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC - Travel 6   Chili Charge 0   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #2
16569 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Charge 0   Honeoye Falls Blaze 4   Davis Park #6
16548 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 2   Chili Charge 0 $ Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
16562 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Charge 1 Info Gates Metros Hurricanes 1 Info Merante Park #1
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500