2019 Games for Gates Metros Hurricanes
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  D9P7U6x7  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16583 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Hurricanes 4   Chili Charge 0   Gates Chili High School #7
16578 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Gates Metros Hurricanes 0   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
16554 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC - Travel 2   Gates Metros Hurricanes 3   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #2
16546 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Hurricanes 3   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Gregg 0 Info Gates Chili High School #7
16575 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Hurricanes 3 Info FC Dynamo ROC - Travel 1 Info Gates Chili High School #4
16570 Sat 6/22/2019 3:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers '04 3 Info Gates Metros Hurricanes 3 Info Penfield Town Hall #4
16565 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Hurricanes 3   Honeoye Falls Blaze 1 Info Gates Chili High School #4
16567 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Gregg 0   Gates Metros Hurricanes 3 Info Martin Road Park #9
16549 Tue 7/02/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Hurricanes 0 Info Penfield Strikers '04 1 Info Gates Chili High School #7
16557 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Hurricanes 3   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Gates Chili High School #7
16562 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Charge 1 Info Gates Metros Hurricanes 1 Info Merante Park #1
16544 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 3   Gates Metros Hurricanes 2 Info $ Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500