2019 Games for Batavia SC - Albion
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  a7F2h5P3  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15575 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 2 Info Batavia SC - Albion 2   JP Farm Market #1
15567 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 3   Batavia SC - Albion 0   Batavia Sports Park #12
15578 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Albion 1 Info Batavia SC - Attica 2   Batavia Sports Park #12
15580 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 0   Batavia SC - Albion 5   Kendall High School #1
15604 Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Wildcats 0   Batavia SC - Albion 5   Wheatland-Chili High School S-2
15606 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 0   Batavia SC - Albion 3   Robins Brook Park #1
15585 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Albion 3 Info Byron-Bergen Sting 2   Albion Middle School #1
15588 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Albion 1   Batavia SC 4   Albion Middle School #1
15596 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Albion 5 Info Holley United 3   Albion Middle School #2
15599 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Attica 2 Info Batavia SC - Albion 0   Batavia Sports Park #6
15601 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Albion 0  FF Info $ Kendall Crossfires 3   Albion Middle School #1
15583 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Albion 3 Info Scottsville Wildcats 2 Info Albion Middle School #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500