2019 Games for Batavia SC - Attica
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15578 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Albion 1 Info Batavia SC - Attica 2   Batavia Sports Park #12
15581 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Attica 6   Holley United 2   Batavia Sports Park #13
15570 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Attica 9   Scottsville Wildcats 1   Batavia Sports Park #5
15586 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2   Batavia SC - Attica 2 Info Batavia Sports Park #5
15573 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Attica 9   Kendall Crossfires 0   Batavia Sports Park #12
15589 Thu 6/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Attica 3   Byron-Bergen Sting 1   Batavia Sports Park #11
15591 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Wildcats 3   Batavia SC - Attica 8 Info Wheatland-Chili High School S-2
15599 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Attica 2 Info Batavia SC - Albion 0   Batavia Sports Park #6
15594 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 0   Batavia SC - Attica 6 Info Kendall High School #1
15568 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 0 Info Batavia SC - Attica 5 Info Robins Brook Park #1
15607 Mon 7/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Attica 0   Batavia SC 2   Batavia Sports Park #10
15602 Tue 7/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 0   Batavia SC - Attica 2 Info JP Farm Market #1
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500