2019 Games for LeRoy S.C.-Allen
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15538 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready LeRoy S.C.-Allen 3   Canandaigua Attack 4   Bunnell Park #1
15536 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready LeRoy S.C.-Allen 4   FCSC Stormers Cyclones 0   Bunnell Park #1
15541 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Honeybears 1 Info $ LeRoy S.C.-Allen 3   York Central School #2
15543 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready LeRoy S.C.-Allen 2   Brockport Blizzard 2   Bunnell Park #1
15546 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready LeRoy S.C.-Allen 2   Fairport Freedom 0   Bunnell Park #1
15551 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Stormers Cyclones 0   LeRoy S.C.-Allen 3   Brighton High School Stadium Field
15553 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 4   LeRoy S.C.-Allen 5 Info Canandaigua Academy #14
15556 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready LeRoy S.C.-Allen 0   GVBBSC Honeybears 1   Bunnell Park #1
15566 Sun 6/30/2019 6:00 PM Ready LeRoy S.C.-Allen 3 Info FCSC Stormers Cyclones 0 Info Bunnell Park #1
15531 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Freedom 4 Info LeRoy S.C.-Allen 3 Info Center Park West #1 Front
15558 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 3   LeRoy S.C.-Allen 2   Sweden Town Park #4
15561 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Freedom 3 Info LeRoy S.C.-Allen 2   Center Park West #1 Front
FF = ForfeitInfo = Game Info with No Associated Dollars$ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-12-17T08:49:58-0500