2019 Games for Victor SC
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15506 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 8 Info Hilton Heat-Wood 0   Victor Central #9
15516 Sun 6/02/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat-Wood 0 Info Victor SC 3   Dryer Road Park #2
15527 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 1 Info Victor SC 6   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #2
15507 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 3   Victor SC 3 Info Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
15509 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 2 Info Hilton Heat - DeSimone 0 Info Dryer Road Park #2
15512 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 2 Info Cobras FC Trabold 3 Info Victor Central #9
15517 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 2 Info FC Dynamo ROC 2   Victor Central #18
15519 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DeSimone 1   Victor SC 4   Parma Town Park #1
15522 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 2 Info Victor SC 2 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
15529 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 2   Hilton Heat - DeSimone 0   Dryer Road Park #2
15526 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 8 Info Hilton Heat-Wood 0 Info Parma Town Park #2
15502 Thu 7/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 6 Info Victor SC 1 Info Total Sports Experience #1
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500