2019 Games for Livonia Lions
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14624 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Michelsen 3 Info Livonia Lions 3   Grace & Truth Park F2
14634 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 4   Livonia Lions 4   Driesbach Fields South
14638 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 5   Livonia Lions 2   Batavia Sports Park #15
14639 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lions 2   Cobras FC Michelsen 3 Info Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14623 Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lions 2   Batavia SC 2   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
14629 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lions 5 Info $ Fairport Flash 3 Info Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14644 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 0   Livonia Lions 3   Minerva Deland School #2
14649 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lions 2   Honeoye Falls Blaze 0   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
14653 Fri 6/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lions 1   Batavia SC 3 Info Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14631 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lions 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Stone 3 Info Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14646 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Stone 3 Info Livonia Lions 2   Martin Road Park #9
14654 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Michelsen 1   Livonia Lions 0   Total Sports Experience #11
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500