2019 Games for Rush-Henrietta Falcons Stone
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  B8p7e7m5  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14628 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Stone 3   Cobras FC Michelsen 1   Martin Road Park #5
14633 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Stone 4   Batavia SC 2   Martin Road Park #5
14626 Sun 6/09/2019 1:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Stone 5   Honeoye Falls Blaze 0   Martin Road Park #5
14636 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Stone 4   Fairport Flash 0   Martin Road Park #5
14643 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Michelsen 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Stone 2   Grace & Truth Park F3
14621 Sat 6/22/2019 2:00 PM Ready Fairport Flash 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Stone 3   Center Park West #2 Back
14648 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Stone 1   Batavia Sports Park #14
14651 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 0 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Stone 6   Center Park West #2 Back
14631 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lions 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Stone 3 Info Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14646 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Stone 3 Info Livonia Lions 2   Martin Road Park #9
14656 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Stone 4 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze 0   Martin Road Park #5
14641 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Stone 3   Driesbach Fields South
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500