2019 Games for Honeoye Falls Blaze
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14622 Fri 5/31/2019 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 0   Cobras FC Michelsen 2 $ Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
14630 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 0  FF $ Honeoye Falls Blaze 3   Center Park West #2 Back
14634 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 4   Livonia Lions 4   Driesbach Fields South
14626 Sun 6/09/2019 1:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Stone 5   Honeoye Falls Blaze 0   Martin Road Park #5
14637 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Michelsen 0   Honeoye Falls Blaze 0   Grace & Truth Park F4
14642 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 8   Honeoye Falls Blaze 0   Batavia Sports Park #11
14627 Sun 6/23/2019 1:00 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 0 Info Batavia SC 6   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
14649 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lions 2   Honeoye Falls Blaze 0   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
14652 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 1   Cobras FC Michelsen 2   Driesbach Fields South
14645 Tue 7/02/2019 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 3 Info Fairport Flash 1   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
14656 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Stone 4 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze 0   Martin Road Park #5
14641 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Stone 3   Driesbach Fields South
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500