2019 Games for Churchville Flames
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  U5Y2b8K6  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14544 Tue 5/28/2019 7:00 PM Ready Gates Metros-Giunta 5 Info Churchville Flames 0 Info Gates Chili High School #10
14549 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Flames 1 Info Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 8   Churchville Park #5
14575 Tue 6/04/2019 7:00 PM Ready Churchville Flames 1 Info Chili Fusion 2   Churchville Park #5
14546 Thu 6/06/2019 7:00 PM Ready Churchville Flames 0 Info Victor SC 2 Info Churchville Park #5
14565 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Flames 2   Gates Metros-Giunta 0   Churchville Park #7
14562 Sun 6/23/2019 5:00 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Teerlink 3   Churchville Flames 0   Northeast Parks #2
14570 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 2   Churchville Flames 0   Thornell Farm Park #3
14554 Thu 6/27/2019 7:00 PM Ready Chili Fusion 6 Info Churchville Flames 1   Davis Park #9
14578 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC - Dall / Jones-Smith 2   Churchville Flames 0   Grace & Truth Park F1
14557 Tue 7/16/2019 7:00 PM Ready Churchville Flames 3 Info Greece United FC - Dall / Jones-Smith 1 Info $ Churchville Park #7
14567 Mon 7/22/2019 7:00 PM Ready Victor SC 2 Info Churchville Flames 0   Victor Central #9
14583 Tue 7/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Flames 0 Info Canandaigua Attack - Teerlink 5   Churchville Park #6
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500