2019 Games for Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14552 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Teerlink 1 $ Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 0 Info Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
14549 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Flames 1 Info Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 8   Churchville Park #5
14581 Fri 5/31/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 1 Info Gates Metros-Giunta 0   Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
14560 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Giunta 0   Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 4   Gates Chili High School #10
14563 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 2   Victor SC 0   Thornell Farm Park #2
14547 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 2 $ Greece United FC - Dall / Jones-Smith 2   Hopkins Park #1
14577 Sun 6/23/2019 6:00 PM Ready Chili Fusion 2   Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 1 Info $ Davis Park #6
14570 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 2   Churchville Flames 0   Thornell Farm Park #3
14568 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC - Dall / Jones-Smith 3   Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 5 Info Grace & Truth Park F5
14573 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 0 $ Canandaigua Attack - Teerlink 1 Info $ Northeast Parks #2
14584 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 1   Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 1 Info Victor Central #9
14556 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Dynamite 1 Info Chili Fusion 1 Info Thornell Farm Park #3
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500